My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (99)
Sort by:
Xiong X. Families with older children China, June 12, 2014
It's okay, but not my first choice

breakfast ambience TV
6.7
Jue W. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
value of money

clean room, Centrally located, value of money
8.7
Chompoonuch A. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Big room

In the city, great breakfast, big and clean Ro
9.3
Warit C. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
A comfortable hotel in a right location

Location, Big Room, Great services
7.7
We have really a good time during our stay at M Hotel.
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Friendly, Well Located

cleanliness, location
8
Up to expectations. Good location. Good amenities.
Izzati I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, near ti
7.7
Seng C. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2013
Very slow services

Nothing
4
took more than 30 minutes just to check in. Rooms are old, not clean. Breakfast - service was friendly, but food selection was very limited.
Alicia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Clean and large room

Clean and large room
7
Not so much restaurants nearby the hotel. Only the buffet serve by the restaurants. The room is clean and large though
Alicia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Clean and nice room, friendly staff

Quick room service, lots of restaurant in the hotel
7.3
Clean and nice room, but no wifi and the wifi is expensive
Peng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Staycation made awesome (:

Friendly staff, comfort of the room, location
9
I had booked the hotel for my mum's birthday for a weekend staycation. Upon arriving, the staff were very friendly to show me to the check in counter and the lift to proceed up to the room. Fast check in and in a breeze, I was up on the 26th floor for the awesome weekend ahead. Clean bathroom and spacious bedroom. Comfortable bed and pillows accompanied with a cosy corner for relaxing. Travelling to town area was made easy with the bus stop location directly outside the hotel. After a good night's sleep, we ordered for room service for breakfast. Quality of food was not too bad and the service was fast. If I were to point out the bad stuffs, it would have to be the dirty coasters and mugs in the room (guess the housekeeping forgot to change a new set) and for having to pay additional charges for using their wifi(so I just used my own line in the end).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02