or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (247)
Sort by:
Joseph F. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2014
Is M Hotel really the best in the world? No
2
Mediocre. No idea why Agoda thinks M Hotel is really the best in the world ... it is not. It is very ordinary, with porrly trained staff (from room boy to person checking minibar to check0in personnel)
Nur F. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good hotel

Location
6
Not bad customer service was good
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
First and last

the room, toilet and view
5.7
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .
Edeareena N. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2014
Good sized rooms. Excelle for business travelers.

Close to a metro stop. Cabs aplenty. Large room size.
8.3
Great customer service from the minute we walked in. Security was good too. Front and back entrances both had easy access to cabs. Yummy hawker food stalls were within walking distance. The hotel is excellent for business travelers. It is however a bit of a ghost town during the weekends as most of the area is offices. I'm assuming it's located in the business district? There is a great bar a few blocks down though. It's part of another hotel right next to the hawker stall.
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
nothing special

clean,helpful staff,location quite not so convinient
5.3
Leung Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Very bad service
4.3
Bad service and won't come back again. Front desk staffs attitude is very bad.
Li P. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6.7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Ben N. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Decent 4-5 star hotel

Price, Location, cleanliness
9.3
Lee P. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable room

Room size, location
8
The room is comfortable, not too big but just right for two person. Location wise, it's a quiet area, but there're some restaurant around the hotel. The furnitures & building are quite seasoned. Could do with some upgrading. Overall, pleasant stay.
Tan W. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05