Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (269)
Sort by:
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice room with good amenities

Comfortable room, efficient service and nice amenities
8
Paid extra to Upgrade to the club benefits, the food selection for the evening was good however there were no cocktails included, which was disappointing. The room Service was prompt. The rest of the stay was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with good amenities
Report this review
Nizamuddin R. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Worth the money.

Staffs, cleaniness and food.
9.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Carol L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great stay at affordable prices

J Bar, room, service
7.7
It was a good stay and very comfortable.
Report this review
Huzaimah M. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great

Spacious, comfy, clean
8.3
Book the room with my bridesmaids so that our makeup artist can do the makeup in the room. It was a great experience as i am the bride, get dolled up together with my bridesmaids. I will never forget this day. My 2nd time with the hotel. Will definitely stay again if price is affordable
Report this review
Ho C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Air con not working well, spa pools faulty
3.7
Staff responds to guest needs are slow n inefficiency. Spa pools are dirty n faulty here also links to guest safety.
Report this review
Sook L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
8
We took advantage of a really good deal on Agoda for a short staycation. The location is fantastic - we are walking distance from a variety of hipster cafes at Ann Siang Hill and just a train ride away from Orchard road. the Central Business District can be charming on weekends - less crowd but the same amount of amenities. Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
Report this review
Hafizah H. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good

Location near to bus stops and mrt as well as places to eat.
6
Quite OK.
Report this review
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Comfortable with good service

Nice ambience, comfortable and good service
9
Comfortable and good service
Report this review
Marcela S. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.
Report this review
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Awesome room

Room cleanliness and comfortable bed
9
Check in procedure took a little longer than expected, however room was great! We love the super comfortable bed, room cleanliness was good and plus point, room smells good! Not reeking of musky / cigarette smell like some other hotels. There's a macdonalds nearby, convenient for late night supper or breakfast. 711 just a short distance away too. Only downside is that the nearest MRT station is a little out of the way, considering SG's weather, might be a little inconvenient. Other than that, thumbs up for our stay here! Will definitely return.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04