Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (264)
Sort by:
Nizamuddin R. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2015
Worth the money.

Staffs, cleaniness and food.
9.3
Awesome!
Carol L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great stay at affordable prices

J Bar, room, service
7.7
It was a good stay and very comfortable.
Huzaimah M. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great

Spacious, comfy, clean
8.3
Book the room with my bridesmaids so that our makeup artist can do the makeup in the room. It was a great experience as i am the bride, get dolled up together with my bridesmaids. I will never forget this day. My 2nd time with the hotel. Will definitely stay again if price is affordable
Ho C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Air con not working well, spa pools faulty
3.7
Staff responds to guest needs are slow n inefficiency. Spa pools are dirty n faulty here also links to guest safety.
Sook L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
8
We took advantage of a really good deal on Agoda for a short staycation. The location is fantastic - we are walking distance from a variety of hipster cafes at Ann Siang Hill and just a train ride away from Orchard road. the Central Business District can be charming on weekends - less crowd but the same amount of amenities. Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
Hafizah H. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good

Location near to bus stops and mrt as well as places to eat.
6
Quite OK.
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Comfortable with good service

Nice ambience, comfortable and good service
9
Comfortable and good service
Marcela S. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.
Shi H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
SLOW CHECK IN

NIL
4.7
This is by far the longest check in at a hotel I've experienced. It took 45minutes to queue and check in. Staff performance is too slow. Please improve.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean room. Fast check-in. Friendly staff.
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying here and it was awesome! Suitable for weekend staycation with family and friends because the room is big! Thumbs up for everything!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02