arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jun L.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
A good quiet staycation during the weekend
If you need a good quiet weekend staycation, you may consider this hotel. The room is clean while location to those hawker centres are quite some distance away (approx. 10 to 15 minutes walk or slightly longer). Overall, it is a good staycation since we wanted area that is very quiet during the weekend.

Ferlin L.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
It was ok
Facilities are getting a bit old but overall pleasant experience. Plenty of food options around the area, would have loved to try the hotel buffet but was full house

Muhammad N.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Staff issues
Checked in at 10pm and there was no one to help me with my luggage when I arrived lugged my luggage to check in who was checking me in half-heartedly. Wasn't introduced to the hotel amenities and facilities. Collected my keys and lugged my luggage to the lift. Found out two of the lifts are out of service. Took 10mins to get up to the room. Good thing is the room was clean and amenities are good. Would be better if staff was more courteous and attentive.

Cheng U.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Good location
Near mrt and there are a lot of food places to explore !

Jakkarin T.
Thailand
July 08, 2016
Good, clean, but insufficient service
-

MEEI L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Satisfication
Room spacious and clean.

Dong G.
Vietnam
July 07, 2016
Good
Room is very spacious! There's a make up table and a study table. Very suitable for business travelers. Bath tub in the toilet is great too!

clarence C.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
good stay
great

Gawoon V.
South Korea
July 06, 2016
not exactly fantastic but pretty good
aircon at my house broke down and since I cannot sleep at night without aircon in typical Singapore weather, ended up staying here for a couple of nights. yeah~ perhaps a waste of money but what can I do... I just can't sleep in hot humid condition. fairly decent sized double bed room and very clean and updated too. cafe2000 served very nice meals/buffet so overall a pretty good hotel. though value for money, not exactly. could be a little cheaper in my opinion. friendly and caring staff so no complaints there.

Jeramie O.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Great!
Very memorable day. Nice hotel and facilities