or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (253)
Sort by:
Beh J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.
Khai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist

Location, cleanliness, car park
6.7
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.
Pang W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9.3
Nice
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Overall

Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
6
Overall ok, but the staff at the lobby cafe was very unfriendly. Long check-in queue and we been waited for extra 1 1/2 hour to go the ready room instead of 2pm as promised.
Thea N. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Excellent choice, great rooms, convenient location

breakfast, big room size, nice lobby
10
Zendyn L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Comfortable stay for families

Room size was great, clean rooms, good service and friendly staff.
8.7
Spent 5 nights at the hotel in comfort with a young child. Definitely value for money and close to all the sights.
Robert B. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2014
Be very patient

Friendliness of cleaning staff
6.3
Got there early in the morning. We understood we would have to wait till 2:00 to get our rooms but when 6:00 turned around and we still did not have them, it had become unacceptable. When asked for some type of compensation, i was told i could have a drink. So 4 hours of my and my family's time is worth $8. That was insulting. When i pressed, i was told the manager would call to offer us something. He never called over the course of 4 days. Really dissatisfied with the registration staff. Totally unhelpful. Breakfast was horrible and 4 staff to cater to over 60 people is ridiculous. Location was good, service and food at the lobby restaurant was very good. Beds were too small. Rooms were clean but it was hard to get daily soap, shampoo and no facecloths. We will stay somewhere else next time. The savings on the room price were not worth the letdown.
Dylan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good

Service good, nice room , clean room
7.3
Customer service is good
Man C. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Good room with a good rate

Good rate, location, clean room
7.7
overall if you looking to stay the night, it does its job. Rooms clean and location 3 quick blocks from mrt. Pool is small but outdoors. Wished they had a removable shower head to shower kids easier. But worth staying again if rate is good.
Koh H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
A good value hotel

Nice room, friendly staff and WIFI
9.3
An excellent service. I enjoy staying in this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03