or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (199)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 15, 2014
the staff is not polite

location is convenience, room is comfortable
6.7
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Average

Nice jacuzzi, location good
6
Overall is good, but down side was the check in and check out procedure. The Queue was long and slow....for check out, we still require to queue instead of dropping off the key card into box. They should have two separete queue for check in and out instead all in one.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Great Service, Convenient

Can Provide Baby Cot, Fast Room Service, Convenient to take MRT
7.7
Auron N. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
easy access to public transport .

easy access to public transport , spacious room and friendly housekeeping .
6
a pleasant stay .
Praveen P. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
Decent hotel

Standard, Over-price then discount, Nothing much
4.7
Firstly it was a decent stay in one of the deluxe rooms in the hotel, some places in the room was dusty, part of poor housekeeping by staff. Found a centipede coming out of the water drain when I started the shower. Seems I disturbed the poor creature out of the drain holes with some hot water. Thankful the centipede did not bite me after it's hibernation or my baby who was outside, quickly called the reception who arranged to send the house keeping to clear the insect. Would not recommend this hotel, unless you get an insanely good value for money deal. Else pay a little bit extra and choose a better hotel.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
comfortable and very relaxed

good parking, good wifi and value for money
8
generally quite good
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Close to Sentosa

Closeness to Sentosa, Easy to get taxis, Great littlen pool
6
Good but poor check out and long queues.
Mahendran B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Excellent and as per my expectation

1. Near to Sentosa Resort
7.7
Jerrymiah S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable prize.

Prize, location, and interior
7.3
First time to stay here and over all experience is good. Easy to check-in and check-out, no hassles. Centrally located and Wi-Fi connection is not bad. If you can get a cheap price thru Agoda, grab it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06