or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3456)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
good hotel

comfort, good service, good location
8
Ts C. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
review for the hotel

The three good things were the pillows location and service
8.7
My stay was okay it met my standards
Kin L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good location, comfort & clean

location, cleanliness & comfortable
8.3
it is great stay with friendly staff & clean comfortable modern room.
Darren S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good for staycation

Room and location
8
Edmund S. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8.7
I had a comfortable stay in M Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very nice and the staff were accomodating. I was situated in the Club room on 26th and I can check out on 28th floor. The hotel is few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Edmund S. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8.7
I had a nice stay with M Hotel. The food is nice and the location is just beside in our office. M Hotel is within the CBD and it was just a few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is intermittent.
Alfredo G. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8.3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5.3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Carreen C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05