Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Jenifer N. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7.3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9.7
Jian S. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7.3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8.3
excellent
Kaushal S. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7.3
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Lousy air-conditioned control panel

Comfy Bed & Location
7
lousy air-con control panel. Doesn't seems to be working. Either so hot else so cold. The club floor meeting room is not soundproof. Whatever was discuss in the meeting room can be heard outside in the club lounge. No more late check-out granted now. Not as warmly welcomed like 3 years ago when we had our wedding reception in this hotel. Rather disappointing. May not consider to come back unless required for the location. There are better choices around this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02