Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3930 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3930)
Sort by:
Viraj A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 24, 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get

Very Clean
6.7
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Ivan G. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Stanley Z. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7.3
Desmond Z. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
not bad

not bad
7.7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Rommel N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Remy O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Susan T. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
friendly staff

The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
6.7
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(
Meow Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
ok stay

convenience, fast check in and check out, free parking
6.7
bed and pillow not as comfortable. There is a musky/smoky smell in the room when we checked in. Shower not fantastic and can be better. Wouldn't have paid for it at its normal price if prices wasn't slashed on agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08