or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Nice Clean Comfy

Nice Clean Comfy
6.3
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Anita B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
the stay was ok

location, wifi & family room
5.7
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
David P. Couples France, January 28, 2014
great big and comfortable room

the room comfort, room size, fast internet
7.3
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Muh Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Quite Satisfied

room condition, staff performance, cleanliness
7.7
Satisfied and worth your money.
Fazryda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.

Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
10
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Sam L. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Value for money

prices room quite new, not bad security.
6
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Kim K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Comfortable & Ease

Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
6.7
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Siak L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed

Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
7.3
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Van C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Great value hotel

clean, cheap and new
7.3
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Sing N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good

good
8.7
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03