Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1424 reviews

1302 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Ding S. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Clean, comfort

Bed, facilities, swimming pool
10
Nice and comfort
Report this review
San H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Standard services and hotel

Locatoin, accessibility and food
6
the hotel needs to improve in staffs' services though I am a regular customer to this hotel. I choose this hotel because of the location but staffs were not friendly during my stay. Hope I can improvement in future.
Report this review
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, September 16, 2014
Nice stay

Location - Room - Price
7.7
Report this review
Ainul N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Spacious room and great wifi

Wifi, spacious room and huge bathroom
7.7
Stayed 1 night and satisfied with the huge bed and very comfortable pillows.
Report this review
Yee W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service

Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
7.7
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Report this review
Jim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good

Good location, Clean & Large bed
7.7
Report this review
Kai R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Probably the best value for money Hotel In Kuching

Probably the best value for money Hotel In Kuching
8
Probably the best value for money Hotel In Kuching
Report this review
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Standard 3 star hotel

Room confort
6
Report this review
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
8
very nice experience.. Just that it is very hard to find food for dinner nearby
Report this review
Johnny L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Unforgetable Staycation

Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
7.3
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1302 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01