Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1401 reviews

1280 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Jee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Very pleasant encounter and will be back in future

Clean, nice and comfortable
9
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Nice and clean room and well designed as well.
Report this review
Jee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, location and entertainment
8.7
it's a very pleasant stay. Nice room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, and I like the design of the room. Very near to city center
Report this review
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
nothing

nothing
7.7
nothing
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Clean, comfortable,good pricing

Fast check in and out, friendly staff
7.7
Good! Kids enjoyed the comfy room
Report this review
Ying H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice

Big room, quiet, and strong air con
8
Report this review
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
pleasant stay

nice hotel, comfortable stay and friendly staff
7.3
pleasant stay
Report this review
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2014
Good stay

Locaion, shopping mall and fast internet in the room
6.3
We enjoyed our stayed at 360 Htel with a nice view of the river. Clean and friendly staff. Would come back again in the future!
Report this review
Mui H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good to stay

Cleaness, Confortable & Convenience
8.3
Report this review
Stephanie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Fuss,free, convenient

Price, location, convenience
6.7
This hotel is clean and we'll maintained. It's attached to a small mall with a supermarket in the basement, which is very convenient for travellers. I used the fitness center once, which is minimal but clean, well,lit and functional. The city has no public transportation to speak of, but taxis are always available.
Report this review
Thamie P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
good facilities, value for money

good restaurant, cool swimming pool
10
i feel like home to stay at 360 , everytime i go to kch must book 360. i am very satisfied with the service at 360 hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1280 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01