or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Rony S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort

near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
6.7
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Kenny C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great stay with my family

Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
9.3
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Chiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
large room

new, clean with large room
8
the room is new, nice and clean with free wifi access for the whole building. The single room are fitted with 2 super single beds. Nonetheless, the bathroom glass door are just sandblast with no lock. The room aircond is super efficient.
Alvian A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Just average.

Spacious room, but not in a good location.
6
Kiam Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine

Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
8
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Jieqiang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Value for money stay

Free Parking, Nice Room Design, Large Bathroom
7.3
It was good. Parking is free, view of Kuching river, free internet access, complementary water.
Dhavinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel...loved it!

Clean room , large room , very comfortable bed like a 5 star room
9.3
Was in Kuching for the rainforest world music festival , and I was glad that I chose to stay at this hotel , will definitely stay here again on all my future trip to Kuching!
Sheau V. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
great stay

comfort bed, clean and spacious room
8.7
Cindy N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

Very comfortable bed, appropriate room design, nice view
6.3
Overall the stay was good. The room is adequate in size, nicely designed and comfortable. The pillows and mattress are great - we had 6 good night sleeps, just like at home! The air-conditioning is very cold indeed and we like that. However, the housekeeping failed to provide the complete set of toiletries during the first day and we had to call to inform them, but they were quick and pleasant about it. The room was clean and ordourless but we saw a few tiny cockroaches on the wall . My friends from the other rooms did not have this problem though so we are not sure if it was only my room. The downside - water pressure was very low during the last 2 nights and because of that, there was no warm water from the heater breakfast is not nice with very little variety but i think this stay is value for money. It will be better if it is situated nearer to major attractions in town.
Jeremy F. Couples France, June 30, 2013
Good value hotel, average breakfast

Efficient staff, clean and big room, airport shuttle
7.3
Good hotel, nice and comfortable room. Average breakfast. Airport shuttle + free shuttle to city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02