Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Cindy N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

Very comfortable bed, appropriate room design, nice view
6.3
Overall the stay was good. The room is adequate in size, nicely designed and comfortable. The pillows and mattress are great - we had 6 good night sleeps, just like at home! The air-conditioning is very cold indeed and we like that. However, the housekeeping failed to provide the complete set of toiletries during the first day and we had to call to inform them, but they were quick and pleasant about it. The room was clean and ordourless but we saw a few tiny cockroaches on the wall . My friends from the other rooms did not have this problem though so we are not sure if it was only my room. The downside - water pressure was very low during the last 2 nights and because of that, there was no warm water from the heater breakfast is not nice with very little variety but i think this stay is value for money. It will be better if it is situated nearer to major attractions in town.
Report this review
Jeremy F. Couples France, June 30, 2013
Good value hotel, average breakfast

Efficient staff, clean and big room, airport shuttle
7.3
Good hotel, nice and comfortable room. Average breakfast. Airport shuttle + free shuttle to city.
Report this review
Aaron H. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Very good hotel but far from the city center

Bed, internet, staff
7
Everything was perfectly fine about the hotel. There just happens to be similar hotels at similar prices in better locations.
Report this review
Alvian A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Just an average hotel.

Spacious room, with nothing else to offer.
5.7
Report this review
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Pleasant place for a quiet stay

River view, restaurant at the shopping mall below, good gym
8
I enjoyed my stay. My room is big and I had an awesome view of the river from Level 12. The gym is adequately equipped. The swimming pool is rather small. Internet connection can be unstable and generally cannot reach very fast speed. Transfer service to airport and city centre are available at given timings, making travel convenient. There is a supermarket at the shopping mall below which closes at 10pm every day.
Report this review
Yasmin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
toddler friendly, clean and fresh daily

the bed, housekeeping, in a shopping mall
9.7
I was travelling with my husband and 18 months old son.After a hectic flight, we were glad to be able to check into our rooms promptly having made an advanced reservation through Agoda. I was surprised at the wonderful room we got at a fairly cheap price as compared to other hotels. We were even more pleased with the comfortable king size bed that our toddler could squeeze into as well. The hotel was combined with a mall. We get to shop for the nitty gritty titbits and dined at the restaurant in the (singapore chicken rice) which offered a good menu as well) I would recommend it for any families travelling with small children as the breakfast buffet too offer great choices for picky eaters like my son. The staff were not judging as he unpurposely made a mess. I thank the 360 urban resort hock lee center for making my stay in Kuching a wonderful experience.
Report this review
Constance S. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Ok, nothing too exciting about the hotel

Free Wifi, Large Room and free shuttle to one of the shopping malls.
6.3
Average hotel, a little out of the way but the shuttle bus compensated it. Large room but toilet with foul smell from water drainage. No activities around hotel at all, though attached to a shopping centre but don't expect too much, an old supermarket and a few shops only. Friendliness of front counter and horizon café staff can be improved. The bell hops and security guards are the friendliest.
Report this review
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
value for money

close to grocery, plenty of parking, value for money
7
Report this review
Tianpei F. Groups China, June 24, 2013
Good hotel but bad location

Nice room, clean
6.7
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't talk much with the staff but they were quite ok during check in and check out. The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city center and we had to take a cab.
Report this review
Tianpei F. Groups China, June 23, 2013
Good location but a bit far

Location, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01