or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Chua J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
I feel the room is pretty nice and comforle. clean

airport shuttler service, big room, near to down town.
7.7
i feel great to stay in this hotel and the reasons already stated above.
Hasnah W. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Nice stay, value for money

Clean, nice interior, easy to find
9
Chan A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
the staffs are friendly. easy excess to city.

the room are big, clean and comfy.
7.3
Yii L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Comfortabl & quiet

1) Clean room
7.7
Allan L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
very nice

good location, clean and new
8
Sui J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Spacious but sometimes the hotel is not kept clean

Spacious, convenient, ....
6
360 is always spacious. Been staying there for awhile. However, there was once, i was very dissapointed with the the cleanliness. The trash was not cleaned out as there was condom wrapper in the trash, and I found hair on the pillow. When I called the front desk to complaint,she did not apologize or anything. When i brought up again the issue, to give a her a chance to apologize. yet there was none. I think this will be my last stay. Will move to another hotel.
Muhammad H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2013
Having a pleasent stay at the hotel

Safe, Clean, & comfortable
10
It was been a pleasure for us to stay at this hotel. Hope to visit Kuching and stay at the same hotel in the near future.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Value for money

Food, Staff and Location
7.3
Corina L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
clean n comfortable rrom

clean, comfortable and nice
7.7
Amy L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Peaceful & Relaxing Stay

Fast internet, Clean Room, Helpful Staffs
6.3
The stay was enjoyable. Hotel staffs was helpful and they remember & address me by my name, which make me feel at home. There are many tv channels to choose from, which makes staying in the room a pleasure too! This is definitely more than a 3 star Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03