or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Good-value, comfortable and nice hotel

Large, clean & comfortable room
6
Azair S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and near to shopping area
6
Azair S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Near to eateries, shopping and airport
6
Azair S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice and Clean hotel

Near to airport, restaurants and shopping area
6
Gen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Really Nice Hotel

Value of money, comfortable environment, nice and clean room
6.7
This is my second stay in this hotel, i enjoy staying here cos its really nice and comfortable, and it really value of money. The Hotel may not located at town center but still very convenient to go out. I will always recommend 360 to any friend who visit Kuching :)
Dino T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Very comfortable all round

Bed, pillow, toilet
6.7
Sui J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Hotel looks nice, but it was not clean.

Nothing was good in my last visit.
4
My last stay was horrible as I found condom wrapper in my room. Then I found hair on my pillow. When I called the front desk, the front desk did not apologize at all. I demanded for a new room.
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Large & Clean Room

Price, quality
7.7
First stay at Tower A. Stayed at Tower B few years back. The deluxe room is spacious and since this is a new hotel, things are new and clean. The bed is really comfortable and most importantly, the free wifi is pretty stable. Many hotels i stay at have unreliable free wifi which is annoying. There is a shopping mall downstair which would fulfill your simple needs. For good chinese food, walk close by to Lok Tian or the imperial duck. Overall, good value for money.
Cheong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
normal 3 star hotel

with spacious car park good for business travelers and reasonable price hotel.
5
stay here once a month. never upgrade and a little bit out of maintain. toilet had bad smell. towel not clean.
Jim C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good hotel

Cleanness good location and friendly staff
8
Good hotel with nice view and friendly check in and check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05