Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1333 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Sui J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Hotel looks nice, but it was not clean.

Nothing was good in my last visit.
4
My last stay was horrible as I found condom wrapper in my room. Then I found hair on my pillow. When I called the front desk, the front desk did not apologize at all. I demanded for a new room.
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Large & Clean Room

Price, quality
7.7
First stay at Tower A. Stayed at Tower B few years back. The deluxe room is spacious and since this is a new hotel, things are new and clean. The bed is really comfortable and most importantly, the free wifi is pretty stable. Many hotels i stay at have unreliable free wifi which is annoying. There is a shopping mall downstair which would fulfill your simple needs. For good chinese food, walk close by to Lok Tian or the imperial duck. Overall, good value for money.
Cheong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
normal 3 star hotel

with spacious car park good for business travelers and reasonable price hotel.
5
stay here once a month. never upgrade and a little bit out of maintain. toilet had bad smell. towel not clean.
Jim C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Good hotel

Cleanness good location and friendly staff
8
Good hotel with nice view and friendly check in and check out
Sze L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Nice room

near to shopping mall, cheap and big room
6
Sze L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
comfortable bed

clean, value for money, comfortable room
6
Yu J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Cozy hotel room

The hotel room has a nice design, it really feel comfortable when staying inside. It is clean as well and the hotel staffs are friendly.. I will definitely stay there again if I go Kuching next time.
7
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
As always, I have very few complains about 360

Comfortable bed, hot shower, working AC
5.3
The only problem with both Tower A and Tower B is that the walls/doors are not soundproof - you can clearly hear any noise that's being made on your floor. Not good.
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanness with big room and good service
8.3
1) Big room and very comfortable . 2) convenient as it located in city center and attached with Hock Lee shopping mal
Hao C. Business travelers China, March 7, 2013
King size room are good

wifi, bed
9
King size room are good,But the lifts are not in good condition and slow. good for bussiness user

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08