Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1347 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
New hotel worth staying!

Please stay at tower A, new hotel rooms and a small shopping mall just downstairs of the hotel
7.7
Report this review
Allan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2013
very enjoyable

clean, new and good location
6.7
Report this review
Yen Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great value hotel

Rooms are spacious and clean
7.7
everytime i go to kuching i would choose this hotel, mainly for it's value and location, the spacious room is an added bonus. the location is ideal for business stay but not so good if you are on tour...on your own. staff are friendly and all can speak english. breakfast was ok...if you are not picky. the shopping center next to it is another added bonus...even though it only sells basic stuff. overall i'm quite happy with my stay.
Report this review
Gordon G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
extremely healpful in my needs

staff
8.7
great staff that helped me when i was sick ..i became sick ans staff help me get to hospital no questioned asked .
Report this review
Allan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
nice place

good location
7.7
very surprised with the quality of the rooms for such a good price. Its a new hotel and the facilities are still in good shape. hotel employees were all well trained and helpful. i really enjoyed my stay. will always come back again
Restaurant Tip: Elephant cafe along Jalan Ang Cheng Ho which is within walking distance from the Hotel. Just ask the receptionist for directions.
Report this review
Kiong H. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Bad experienced in this hotel

New build tower
3.7
I was here with my girlfriend for a Kuching tour.after we checked in this hotel in the after noon,we went out for sightseen and dinner.we came back hotel in the midnight,we got shocked when reached hotel room,there has SO MANY cockroaches on the wall,desk and side corner refrigerator.i straight away called to frontdesk requested for a room change.after changed room,I tried to call to frontdesk to get their wifi access password,with 30mins called,there has no one pick up my called.thats all I want to share with everyone.a bad experienced stayed in this new build tower hotel.
Shopping Tip: There has a shopping mall just right downstairs hotel name Hock Lee Centre.
Report this review
Tau H. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Overall the hotel satisfactory, the bath room is big, but the room is quite small, hotel nearby shop lots
8
Overall this hotel is good, location wise, it is nearby shop lots and shopping complex (small complex). hotel provide free shuttle service to the town. You can request to drop at china town, riverside. breakfast is pretty simple, and local favor.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Amazing rooms with great service

The bed is super comfortable
9.7
The exterior of this hotel may be simple and not very impressive but trust me, the rooms are amazing! They have the best bed and pillows that I've ever slept on. Once you lie down you won't want to get up! The pillows are just perfect! The staff are very pleasant and helpful too.
Report this review
Kuok W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Excellent room with cheap rates

good location
10
The room was excellent! even the toilets are clean. no breakfast but it is okay as you can get many local food opposite. its link with the hock lee mall so you can do your shopping too. good service from the receptionist. staff were friendly and helpful. i will come back again.
Report this review
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
newly and comfortable hotel

nice view but no restaurant.
7.3
overall stay is satisfy and comfortable. the selling point of hotel is room amenities great and newly renovated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01