Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1323 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Kamis N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Best Hotel

Best Features
8
I stayed in this hotel for a business trip in Kuching. Booked at 2 bedroom executive apartment for 1 night. Kuching is a very small town and is light years behind KL City. There isn't much to do there as well as see in the town. It is around a 15min drive from the airport and is located in the town. Here is what I can share: In terms of value, this hotel IS value. I won't say cheap, but i'd say economical. Honestly the lobby needs a makeover, you can't really tell that it's a hotel. It looks more like a office reception at first glance if you minus the hints of it being a hotel. It is after all an office tower. The 2 bedroom apartment was decent. Clean, with a living hall, and a light kitchen. Room was also tidy and toilet was acceptable. Again, for it being "economical" I can't find anything bad to say.
Li-Shen M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great service, feels like home

Good service, located in the heart of the city.
7
i always look forward to staying at 360 urban hotel as i am often greeted with the staff's warm hospitality. each room is equipped with everything a traveler needs, even free wifi. only issue is that 360's tower b service apartments need refurbishing. the rooms and bathrooms look a little worn. tower a is much much better!
Kamis N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best Features
8
We stayed at Tower A which is a newer wing. Newer room is always better. Room is big and spacious overlooking either a city view or river view. Toiletries are very basic consisting of shampoo, body gel, shower cap and cotton bud. Not much of an issue. Cleanliness can be improved. Usually room has pen and notepad to ease guests' convenience of jotting down notes but I did not find it in the room. Maybe it's not provided? The floor at the shower is quite slippery, watch your steps. A decent shopping mall is on the same building as the hotel which is quite convenient especially for the ladies to do a lil bit of shopping. Hotel breakfast is unfortunately not very attractive for my palate. Shopping mall has nice chicken rice and laksa from SCR Express (Singapore Chicken Rice). Hotel location is not within walking distant to local attractions. But overall, it is not too bad a stay at this hotel as the price are very reasonable for what you get.
Raffie A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Convenient

Affordable
7.7
nothing much about it. The breakfast only provide minimal choices. Got small pool. Overall, convenient to stay, but far from excitement.
John B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
great comfi stay.

the facilities , washroom , bed.
9.3
good service. has free shuttle. very good rooms. all in all a great stey and value for money.
Paul A. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Resonable size rooms

Located far from the city centre
3.3
Old, smelly & unkept carpet along the corridors and hall way. Bedroom curtains not dark enough to block the early morning sun. Poor selections & standard of breakfast.
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Strategic location and comfortable room

reasonable rate and comfortable room with full facility.
7
strategic place & good security & with free WIFI facility. However, can improve on room cleanliness by replacing carpeted floor with wooden floor.
Yoke P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Clean and Spacious Room
7.7
Room is very spacious and clean. Pillow and bed very comfortable. Great hotel service. Limited choices for buffet breakfast though. Hotel is connected to shopping complex but location is a bit far from the major shopping centres.
Peck Y. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Spacious hotel rooms at affordable prices

Big rooms!
7.3
I like the big rooms we get for the price we paid. Staffs are always happy to help you. The only thing I didn't like is that the breakfast is the same everyday and it's not much? =( Good that we have wifi in our rooms on Level 9. Although it's a bit far from the CBD, you kinda escape from all the congestions in the CBD.
Hotel Feature Tip: My friend who needed to access the internet and print his boarding pass for his flight was told that there is a business centre on Level 4 that is for the hotel guests to use. Convenient!
Ahmat R. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Friendly and nice to stay

location of swiming pool
8.3
Nice hotel to stay, good location, quite, and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A08