or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Norhayati J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
affordable hotel

the room is spacious enough with 2 queen size bed for 5 of us
7.3
nice place to stay with a free shuttle service to the city center which is great as the location is a bit off from the main tourist attraction. the only downside is that the toilet which is not properly planned leading to constantly wet floor when water is splashed especially during shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're looking into an affordable hotel for prolonged stay, this hotel is nice and it will be nicer if you have your own transport as parking is free here.
Hooi N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Never disappointed

5 star room at 3 star price
8.3
As a business traveller, this hotel offers a good night's rest and comfort.
Suzianna M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Modern interior and spacious room

Free shuttle service to city center
7.3
Stayed at the hotel for 4days,we had nice view of the river. The staffs doesnt look friendly but professional though. Our requests are handled promptly. It was late at night when we made our booking to Semenggoh Wildlife Centre for next morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: The first day we took the free shuttle service provided by the hotel, which later we decided to rent a car and GPS when my husband is confident to drive around :-)
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Clean hotel and helpful staff

Clean and connected to shopping mall.
9
Is a great hotel with a resonable price. Furthermore, it is very clean and new, surely I will stay here again when I travel to Kuching regardless business or leisure travel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is clean and convenience access to reataurants, due to it is connected to shopping mall. Suitable for family travel with young children. Furthermore, this hotel provides complimentary scheduled shuttle service to town centre.
Saparin M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel but unfriendly staff

Love the design and interior of room hotel
7.7
clean bathroom, and nice design of room but kids pool too small.the variety of food for breakfast also just nice and delicious. the receptionist not too friendly but overall good!!
May M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Value for Money

Spacious Rooms
6.7
We were there for a short business trip. The location was ideal for us, but it may not be for others as there's not much shopping opportunities around it. We found the rooms to be spacious and OK in terms of amenities, for the price we paid. Overall, it was good value for our money, and we will not hesitate to stay here again for future business trips.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Very Convenient

Approachable staffs
9.7
It was our first trip to Kuching and first hotel stay. We had a pleasant stay. The shuttle service are always on time!
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Ideal Location for Shopping

Easy access for shopping and food
7.7
I am happy with the location as is just walking distance from HSL shopping centre. I love the vegetarian food near the hotel area. Is really worth for money !!!
Peter M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
nice place but no breakfast

comfortable
6.7
Comfortable stay
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
clean

clean , easy parking,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05