or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Fook S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel but at edge of Town

Its New and comfortable.
7
Hotel is nested in a small shopping complex. The building itself is new and so the rooms are comfortable. Room size is big for the price and amenities are good. Breakfast is just ordinary and adequate. The bus shuttle to town center is not frequent enough. Surrounding shophouses are rather old. Overall this hotel is value for money. Hotel is clean and staff friendly.
Zainal A. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Prompt and good service but small rooms

Staffs were prompt in responding to your queries and needs. In fact, they have an operator calling back to check if our requests have been fulfilled by their housekeeping departments.
7
We booked two rooms in two separate towers. One for my parents and the other for my family. When we sent our parents, we were overwhelmed by the view and size of the rooms. It was so spacious and the degrees of the rooms were surrounded by windows. We got excited and couldn't wait to go into our room. Unfortunately, we were disappointed when we saw our rooms. It was small for a family to stay in. Even the king size bed looked small. At the corner of the room, front of the bed, was a L-shaped study table with quite sharp edges. Everytime, my children jumped down from the bed, I got paranoid because I was afraid they might get hurt knocking into the table.
Travel tip: For family, choose the twin bed rooms at Tower B. We changed rooms from Tower A to Tower B during our 2nd and 3rd night at the hotel. Our new room were difinitely 3x larger than the king sized bedroom at Tower A.
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2012
convenient for my purposes

localtion, afordable , cleanliness
7
Hong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Good Location hotel

Location
6.3
Tower A is much better than Tower B which all thing are under good condition and much comfortable, clean and better enviroment.
Wilson T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
lovely place but not so much for location

nice room
8.3
very decent place to stay with decent pricing. the room is big comparably.
Hotel Feature Tip: very decent place to stay with decent pricing
Wong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
rooms are comfortable.

staff perfomance very good
7.3
location not convenient,around hotel hard to find food. rooms are very nice and comfortable and staff perfomance very good.
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Basic Room

Good Price
5.7
i stayed in a deluxe room, but it is just slightly bigger than the normal superior room. no window. the superior room was just rm99 but this deluxe room is double the price yet it is just slightly bigger. so i will stay at superior room next time
Tang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Modern Interior & Spacious Room

Modern Interior Design
7.3
New and nice hotel with modern interior design & well furnished room. The room was clean & nices. The staff here are also very helpful. Breakfast of hote is good, more than 10 selection for breakfast and drinks etc. Location at strategic place in Kuching town & besides the hotel got a Shopping Mall.Convenent transportation-free shuttle bus from hotel to city center and bus selection to beach resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Modern Interior Design
Norhayati J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
affordable hotel

the room is spacious enough with 2 queen size bed for 5 of us
7.3
nice place to stay with a free shuttle service to the city center which is great as the location is a bit off from the main tourist attraction. the only downside is that the toilet which is not properly planned leading to constantly wet floor when water is splashed especially during shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you're looking into an affordable hotel for prolonged stay, this hotel is nice and it will be nicer if you have your own transport as parking is free here.
Hooi N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Never disappointed

5 star room at 3 star price
8.3
As a business traveller, this hotel offers a good night's rest and comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05