Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1337 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Suzianna M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Modern interior and spacious room

Free shuttle service to city center
7.3
Stayed at the hotel for 4days,we had nice view of the river. The staffs doesnt look friendly but professional though. Our requests are handled promptly. It was late at night when we made our booking to Semenggoh Wildlife Centre for next morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: The first day we took the free shuttle service provided by the hotel, which later we decided to rent a car and GPS when my husband is confident to drive around :-)
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Clean hotel and helpful staff

Clean and connected to shopping mall.
9
Is a great hotel with a resonable price. Furthermore, it is very clean and new, surely I will stay here again when I travel to Kuching regardless business or leisure travel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is clean and convenience access to reataurants, due to it is connected to shopping mall. Suitable for family travel with young children. Furthermore, this hotel provides complimentary scheduled shuttle service to town centre.
Saparin M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel but unfriendly staff

Love the design and interior of room hotel
7.7
clean bathroom, and nice design of room but kids pool too small.the variety of food for breakfast also just nice and delicious. the receptionist not too friendly but overall good!!
May M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Value for Money

Spacious Rooms
6.7
We were there for a short business trip. The location was ideal for us, but it may not be for others as there's not much shopping opportunities around it. We found the rooms to be spacious and OK in terms of amenities, for the price we paid. Overall, it was good value for our money, and we will not hesitate to stay here again for future business trips.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Very Convenient

Approachable staffs
9.7
It was our first trip to Kuching and first hotel stay. We had a pleasant stay. The shuttle service are always on time!
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Ideal Location for Shopping

Easy access for shopping and food
7.7
I am happy with the location as is just walking distance from HSL shopping centre. I love the vegetarian food near the hotel area. Is really worth for money !!!
Peter M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
nice place but no breakfast

comfortable
6.7
Comfortable stay
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
clean

clean , easy parking,
8
Pauline T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Cozy hotel with small room

The rooms are clean, great customer service
7.3
We enjoyed very much during our 3 nights stay at the hotel. Small but cozy room with great view of Sarawak river.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can participate the day tour at the hotel reception counter.
Chu Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Average hotel

Some shops in the same building
7.3
This is an average hotel. The pictures shown are always nicer than what you see in real. The room is spacious. One thing is that the hairdryer is hidden inside the drawer in one corner. It is not easy to spot and I have to call several time to ask for hairdryer. During the stay, we encountered electricity cut off several times which I guess there was no current for the whole Kuching city. The longest blackout was in the morning the day we were going to check out. We can still enjoy hot shower but there was no air conditioner anymore and some lights were blinking. Luckily the lift was still working. Anyway, it was a good stay other than the rare incident.
Nightlife Tip: There is a drinking place behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07