or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable room rate

Spacious and clean room
8
The hotel is located at a good location which is away from heavy and noisy traffic. Besides, we can find various Sarawak famous food like Kolo mee and Laksa nearby. Most importantly, the hotel room is big and clean with reasonable room rate. No regret to stay here.
So G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good hotel with spacious room

spacious room
7.7
We arrived the hotel at 11am and was grateful the hotel allowed us to check in early and upgraded our room with no additional charges. The bed room and even the bath room is very spacious which I think is suitable for family with children. I'm too impressed by touch screen door bell. Its a good hotel to stay indeed.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Could be better

Newly renovated room, with shutter to the center
5.7
Smelly room although it's non-smoking room. Iron ruined my shirt. Much room to be improved
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
5 star quality at 3 star price!

Very comfortable room. Wonderful bed.
4.7
We had no idea what to expect but chose the hotel on price and the photographs I n agoda. We were concerned it might look better than it was. But we were pleasantly surprised. The reality was beyond what we'd hoped. The only problem is the location. It is 3 km from the city centre, but seems to be surrounded by a light industrial neighborhood. The result: We walked 3 km to the to the town centre, and 3 km back (cabs are a bit pricey) and there wasn't much night life where we were.
Restaurant Tip: The old courthouse has changed into a delightful bistro!! It's really nice to hang out there and read a book!!
June C. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location

Nice room with bathtub
7
Friendly staff & great location. However, location of the check-in counter is not that strategic. Little attention is required on the hygience. Overall, satisfactory. Keep it up!
Fauziah A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel and staff

nice room, nice bed
8
Been staying in this hotel quite frequently, never tired of this place
Yuet W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Lovely stay!

Comfortable, nice design and strategic
8.3
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
great room but poor location

nice rooms
6.7
we stayed there for 2 nights, room was great, look nice, loved the "no disturb" and "clean up" button control panel. would be nice if the toilet has lock though. poor location, very far from town, but the hotel does provide free shuttle service to town.
Willian C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good Hotel

-
8
Clean, nice, the room quite big, below the hotel is shopping mall
Zhong W. Business travelers China, October 20, 2012
Good hotel worth of relevant high price
8.3
Good hotel with clean room and rich kinds of breakfast and kind of service. Especially the maintaness guy help me on the computer internet for 2 hours once i come up request. The facility gym & swimming pool is closed too early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07