or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2014
Good stay

Locaion, shopping mall and fast internet in the room
6.3
We enjoyed our stayed at 360 Htel with a nice view of the river. Clean and friendly staff. Would come back again in the future!
Mui H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good to stay

Cleaness, Confortable & Convenience
8.3
Stephanie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Fuss,free, convenient

Price, location, convenience
6.7
This hotel is clean and we'll maintained. It's attached to a small mall with a supermarket in the basement, which is very convenient for travellers. I used the fitness center once, which is minimal but clean, well,lit and functional. The city has no public transportation to speak of, but taxis are always available.
Ying H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice

Large Room, Quiet, Clean
8
Kai R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Short business trip

Huge room space, comfortable and extremely clean.
9
Huge room space, comfortable and extremely clean.
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
i back again !

nice room design, strategic location, polite staff
7.7
this is my preference hotel to stay for business trip in Kuching town.
Shin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
The rooms were comfortable and spacious!

Friendly front desk attendants, spacious and comfortable rooms, worth the price!
9.3
It was very pleasurable and my teammates are all very satisfied! Thumbs up!
Salinawati S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
pleasant stay

nice hotel, good location & view
6.7
pleasant stay
Pang L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Satisfy

Room
6.3
Good
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
meets my needs

location, internet, clean
5.7
good hotel. I stay here when I am in Kuching as its near the places I need to be for business. location is great for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02