or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (95)
Sort by:
Erraine C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Nice Hotel But Sound Insulation for Room is Bad...

Room very clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
This hotel I quite like it but just the room sound insulation need to improve it....
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
overall consider good

bed, enviroment, location
6.3
Tsu M. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Nice rooms but shuttle bus was a disappointment

Nice rooms and water views.
5
This hotel has nice rooms and water views of the river. The location of hotel is not within walking distance to the main city centre. The bus shuttle was a let down as it is not on time and unreliable. Buffet breakfast was provided with mainly Asian dishes. Pool and gym facilities are available. Attentiveness and service of hotel staff towards their guest could be further improved.
Low G. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Pleasant stay pretty relax and easy going

Spacious room, clean, nice view from hotel room. Internet access was good.
6.7
Check in on 12 May for four nights. With party of four people. Was pleasantly surprise with the neat and spacious room upon checking in. Chck,in was quite acceptable probably because there were not many people then. Hotel provide free shuttle service from hotel to Mederka Plaza which is walking distance to Chinatown. Unfortunate our return journey was not too pleasant. Was told to wait at designated place by 6:15 pm return journey but the service did not appear. We had to call the hotel to inform them before the shuttle service arrive by then it was late approaching 7:00pm. Travel around Kuching will need to use hotel shuttle service or the available taxi station at the hotel. Be prepared to pay what the taxi driver ask for. Although there is a taxi meter on board, they dont use it. I suppose that is Kuching style. There is no public buses around although you can spot some bus stop. Throughout our stay in kuching we did not see any public buses, surprising.
Diana T. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Love the location and the staff were friendly

Location and Comfortable room
7.3
This was my 2nd time staying there. I love the location of the hotel and the bed is very comfortable. However during this stay, I encounter poor service. I went back to the hotel at 2am on my last night there only to find that my room had no lights, I went down to the front desk and they said they will send someone up. I waited for at least half an hour before I made a phone call down. Again they said they will send someone up. I must have waited for another half and hour before I eventually went to sleep. No one ever came.
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Big room, Friendly staff

A lot of food stalls near the hotel, the room is big and staff are friendly
6
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Will stay in this hotel again

Big room, great price and friendly staff
7
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
clean room and friendly staff

Clean room, many restaurants near by and the hotel value for money
6
Lay M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Big and clean room

Many restaurant near the hotel, the room is big and clean.
6
Affizul A. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
room smell like armpit,body odor

pool
7
the room air is not fresh smell like armpit and body odor.environment was great with riverview

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06