Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (152)
Sort by:
Sui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location and comfy stay

Spacious, comfy and centralized
6.7
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good Stay

Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
7.7
Good
Sonia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Great hotel to stay

Clean room,large room,comfortable
8.7
It is awesome..love this hotel!! Will be stay at this hotel if i return to Kuching again..
Amritpal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Feedback

Staff, Cleanliness, Affordability
7.7
Overall stay was good. Need to improve in terms of: 1) Having a 24/7 kitchen 2) Gym being outdated with old equipment 3) Air-con units having intermittent issues.
Joel K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Great hotel for Kuching

Good shuttle service, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
I stayed at M Hotel for 4 days, 3 nights. The shuttle service is great - free hourly to/fro Plaza Merdeka which is near museums and city centre. The airport shuttle is only RM6! Free wifi throughout hotel. Late check out up to 6pm for a small fee (below RM50). Staff is friendly and helpful generally. Location is decent, though no major tourist spots within walking distance. There is free use of washing machine and dryer, but I didn't try it. However, the breakfast spread is limited and disappointing. Room service up to 10pm only. Pool is rather small. When I asked for a scale to weigh my luggage - they do not have one.
Diana T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.7
Have been staying at the hotel most of the the time that I am visiting Kuching. Hotel is conveniently located and the rooms are spacious and clean. Wifi in the room is a super plus point for me.
Sai S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
So-sohotel

1. Not busy - you get to talk with the front desk quickly 2. Not busy- you got to talk to the security guy/concierge quickly 3. Not busy- you got to use the elevator quickly
4.3
1. The place was located in a desolate part of town. 2. Building looked fairly new, BUT the hall way did not look well maintained, worn and running down. 3. Wifi signal was weak to begin with. 4. Wifi was intermittent at best, in the room or in the lobby. 4. My "premium room" has no window, and no hair dryer 5. The "mall" adjacent to the hotel was not busy at all, probably because of the cheap stuff being sold.
Abang Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
nice

cheap
6
Nice
Burhan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Comfortable

location, food and environment
8
will staying again
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Comfortable room

The room was comfortable and with a lot of space. The staff are friendly as well.
7.7
Happy and trust worthy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07