Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 158 reviews

1312 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (158)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Na

Nice place Room clean
8
Yes
Report this review
Thanithrahvathy N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Waited too long for airport transfer!

Room size, bathroom and clean up
4.7
I was a solo traveller and traveled to Kuching fr a short vacation. I wanted to utilize their airport transfer service which was much cheaper than the taxi fare. However, the waiting time was ridiculously long (almost 2 hours ) and I regretted for using their service. I don't like their customer service and will not stay there again.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Bed, Pool
6.3
Good hotel near the city centre. The Kuching food festival was on which was only a small walk away. Nice pool too but no food and beverage available.
Report this review
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
A good place for accommodation despite the locatio

Cleanliness, comfort, parking
7
I had a good stay. The room is clean, comfortable and looks the same with a 5 star hotel. I didn't had the chance to dine in the hotel or use other facilities. However the biggest problem for is the location since the hotel is a bit distanced from the city.
Report this review
Kok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
quite ok

staffs are friendly, efficient, nice window view
6.3
wash basin blocked, toilet bowl cover loose
Report this review
Alberto C. Solo travelers Italy, July 12, 2015
nice hotel.. poor breakfast

postion, staff, qualitu of the room
7.3
nice stay, nice room, very good mattress, 4 pillows but all same size: too high and too hard. Big towel are medium size, but the bathroom was ok. Wall not well insulated: can hear TV of the nextdoor. Breakfast si low level: no butter, is margarina, jam si low quality, bread and croissant not europen style. The Juice are a joke: better drink water. Even the milk was fake. Sure the stay was better than breakfast.
Report this review
Sui Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location and comfy stay

Spacious, comfy and centralized
6.7
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Report this review
Ying H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good Stay

Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sonia S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Great hotel to stay

Clean room,large room,comfortable
8.7
It is awesome..love this hotel!! Will be stay at this hotel if i return to Kuching again..
Report this review
Amritpal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Feedback

Staff, Cleanliness, Affordability
7.7
Overall stay was good. Need to improve in terms of: 1) Having a 24/7 kitchen 2) Gym being outdated with old equipment 3) Air-con units having intermittent issues.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1433 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06