Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1440 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Zainal F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2016
Mhotel
4
satisfactory stay
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Good
4.3
Nice
Rafidah S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Very good
5.3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Mohammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Unprepared room
4
When I arrived at my room, the toilet amenities is missing including the towels.
Ray L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Kueh J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Mohan R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Lam H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5.3
big hotel with price value
Mohamad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2.3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2016
poor front desk
4.7
to much hidden cost.
1 - 10 of 1318 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01