or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (109)
Sort by:
Sim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
a good neat basic hotel with comfort and cleanines

Room needs, cleaniness and friendly staff
8
Satisfactory
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
room is nice and clean. very good .

The room is big, very clean and cheap.
9
Very good.
Victor V. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Value for money

Swift check in/out
6.7
Good
Joseph L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Close to the best music shop in the country

location,room comfort,value for money
7.7
I especially like the hotel because the music shop I was looking for was right next door in the same building
Ling J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
good

clean,comfort,nice
8.3
Suzi M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
It was a short and pleasant stay.

The room is clean, quiet surrounding and they provide free shuttle to downtown mall.
8.3
Our stay was pleasant and the check in process was a breeze. The hotel room was clean and the bathtroom was well maintained which is a huge plus point for me and my family.
Sek H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Very Enjoying.

Convenience of lift leading from basement parking to Hotel rooms. Clean and twin size bed good for 2 persons. Suitable for family trip.
7.7
Very good experience and will choose this hotel for my next visit.
Chee H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Clean and comfort

Room is clean, Great location, Near shopping area
7.7
This hotel room is clean and big, and very near to shopping area.Value for money.
Nurul H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2014
nice and enjoyable

room, easy parking, services
8.3
comfort, beautiful view and easy access to the city
Anita B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
the stay was ok

location, wifi & family room
5.7
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Meeting RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01