Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business Center M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (310)
Sort by:
Tony M. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
cozy place

cozy hotels, away from town, no convenient store at night
6
the hotel is quite clean. i went to the gym, however the gym is almost broke down. most of the equipments are not properly maintained and the walls are tearing down as if it's almost falling down. the swimming pools are just ok, good for leisure but not good for heavy swimmers and the pool is very small. cafeteria is located at one of the levels whereby people may not know where is the location. surprised that even the staff do not where is location of the gym and cafeteria. room comfort is good. not much disturbance, no noise around. hotel is very far away from town
Report this review
Shaifful B. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Confortoble and Friendly Staff

Spacious room, friendly staff with good manner and delicious foos at the cafe
6.3
Enjoyable moments at Level 7. Hotel surrounding is very bad. Limited choices of night living. No attractive place nearby. Overall hotel facilities and service is good.
Report this review
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
nice Clean Cosy

nice Clean Cosy
4.7
The hotel is nice, clean and cosy for short stay
Report this review
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Report this review
Aryani A. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Pleasant stay

The room is big n comfy
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Budianto L. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
nice stay

Helpfully staff, Clean room and Nice view at upper level
8.7
Nice stay and really helpfull staff,room is comfortable and nice view..too bad the gym is locked down everytime i go to look around
Report this review
Nelson B. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Slow front desk service, good room & poor food

Room
5.7
Just ok
Report this review
Sim B. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Room is comfortable

clean & spacious room, friendly staff
8
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Report this review
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
good

clean, comfortable, best
7
Very good
Report this review
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
comfortable

clean, friendly staff and quiet
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05