Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 195 reviews

1302 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (195)
Sort by:
Halmee A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Sebastian L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Pictures on website are deceiving
2
I had a very good picture painted in my head when I booked the hotel only yo have checked in with great disappointement. There's a shoe shop next to the check in counter and a run down mall attached to the hotel. There are no nearby shops for amenities nor food. The breakfast was terrible. Worst ever tasting local food served and the staff there are not trained at all. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody at all
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2016
Might not return again
4
Hardly any amenities near the hotel as most shops in the shopping centre besides the hotel has closed down. It was like a ghost town and hence was a great disappointment. However, The bed was really comfortable and housekeeping service was very prompt and good. Reception service was also very good.
Report this review
Alif H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2016
comfortable stay
5.3
We enjoyed our stay at M. The room is big especially the bathroom with a unique bath tub. The air-con was very cold even we adjust the temp at 26. Only the breakfast need to upgrade as if you come late there will only left overs. Overall it value for money.
Report this review
Jun F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Good
5
Overall it was great
Report this review
Phua J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
M Hotels - Tower A

room comfort,clean,good in service
10
comfort n nice
Report this review
Nyen L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2016
comfort, clean and value for $

clean, comfortable and not too expensive
8.3
Overall a nice stay
Report this review
Nooraini Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Pleasant place

Nice staffs... parking space... supermarket
8.7
Very pleasant...
Report this review
Kwee M. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
comfortable stay

clean,coolness, nice staff
7.7
we enjoy 3 days stay, staff was great, location fine, only food can improve, especially breakfast
Report this review
Shean J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2015
comfortable room with a view

spacious, comfortable bed and nice bath tub
7.3
recommend to stay in superior suite king
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1424 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite KingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier TwinM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BathroomM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Fitness CentreM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03