Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gym
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
awesome

food, service and gym room provided
9
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
nice food city

nice food, good service, clean room
9.7
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best
Robin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
6.7
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
superb

large bedroom
7.3
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems

Free shuttle to centre, pool
5.7
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
5
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Ferry F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
large room hotel

large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
6.7
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.

Room is big, clean & comfortable.
7.3
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Kelvin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view

Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
6.7
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Kelvin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view

comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
6.7
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07