or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gym
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Choon G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean
7.7
Clean room and very convenient, beside is the shopping mall
Travel tip: Try to visit the tourism places in the morning as most shops will close by 6pm.
Yong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great Location

Easy and central of the kuching
8
Is a nice place to stay in for business trip or family holiday. Easy and convenient to find local food around.
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Confortable Hotel but a distance from town.

Comfortable hotel to stay in and brand new!
7.3
Tower B is the old tower but also a have a comfortable rooms and view facing the river. Pretty much a normal hotel but they have a new wing (Tower A) which just opened. So the hotel was still with new amenities and have the look of brand new. Breakfast was ok with quite a range of selection. There is a swimming pool. Just try and get yourself some food before coming back to the hotel at night if you're a night nibbler cause after 10 pm, no room service, no nearbyfood centre too.
Allan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
nice hotel

big rooms
8.3
all went well. check in was fast and without problem. the room was surprisingly big and very clean. the internet access is free but it can be slow at times. tower B is only serviced by 2 lifts which are quite slow and during peak times, the wait for the lifts can be quite long. the staff are generally very friendly and responsive to my requests. i had an enjoyable stay and will recommend this hotel to all
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Service with a smile

Cleanest
9
We check in quite late and they could not give us the twin and single bed that we book for .Instead we were given two large single bed . Next morning they upgraded us to a large family apartment with a queen and single bed with no extra charge . It big enough to fit at least 10 people . With a kitchen and a free flow of blankets and towers . Most importantly it's very clean . The staff was very polite and helpful . I also get to use the facilities in their business center like accessing Internet and printing for free . Food serve for breakfast was excellent . I have a nice stay and to sum it up I am definitely staying in hotel 360 again if I am back in Kuching .
Restaurant Tip: A vast varity of sea food . WAterfront is a good place for a night scroll . Peaceful . Lots of good local food . Manage to catch some glimpse of orang Utan . Sourvenir quite plentiful at Stanley street . Price quite resonable . Taxi fare from hotel to airport only usd 9 .
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Quite nice hotel

good location
7
Breakfast need to be improved with more choice. Other is quite nice - big room, clean and nice service.
Ku Y. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Large room spacious with good services

Clean, big spacious, good location
8.3
we people stay there for 3 nights. we really pleased that the room they given is with a one large bed and a single bed, although we just 2 people stay in each room. the room is spacious and clean. at night we just walk a few min and we can find a lot food and nightlife.
Marco W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Everything was great except the room

location, friendly and helpful staffs
7
everything was great but the room was full of smoke smell and the breakfast wasn't good
Carol F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Suitable 4 business travellers. Comfortable.

comfy. wifi. spacious room!
8.7
the only thing that i didn't enjoy is, there's no nearby restaurant
Hui M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
The room looks old

Bed is ok
6
Only 2 lifts and waiting time is too long, hotels look very old for the interior especially the bath room. Shower will spill the water to the toilet seat area and the floor is flooded after each shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03