Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 607 reviews

523 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Jia J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Report this review
Keane N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7.7
Report this review
Keane N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7.7
Report this review
Ahmed H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4.7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Report this review
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6.7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Report this review
Linchen W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7.3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Clean / Value for Money / Friendly

Clean / value for money / Friendly
8
The staff were extraordinarily friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9.3
Report this review
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 523 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08