or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gym
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
I am too satisfied the hotel room bcoz too old

Fast check in n out, shopping center just a door step, calm sorrounding
7.7
I am not satisfied for the hotel room coz too old and not central of the town.
Mastura M. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
wonderfull life i hv began

the view/urban style
8
it was great experienced tht i ever hv and i want to repeat it
Irene C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Great location with many shopping nearby.

Friendly staffs, Great location attractive
5.7
Average stay, but the tv channels need to update more.
Han Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
comfortable and pleasant

good location, clean and comfortable room, good security
4.7
Great except no hot water shower.
Sok K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Bad cleanliness

Location is convenient, staffs are friendly, the room is big
5
I would say the hotel cleanliness is very bad. Once I enter the room, I can smell cigarette smell in the room, the ashes were on the window panel, and the carpet is very smelly.
Hiong P. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Affordable at reasonable comfort

Affordable, comfortable, location
7.7
A swift one-day stay hussle-free, with good views and satisfactory amenities. Value to money choice.
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Relaxed and cheerful

Gym, shuttle bus, clean
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here with no problems arising .
Aziemah D. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
it was a great stay.

the room, the cleanliness and also the view of the city.
7.7
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very clean and conformtable

clean, value for money, polite staff
7.7
Very clean room, located in city
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
great stay!!

great price, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.3
i always stay at this hotel for all my visit to Kuching, big rooms and comfortable bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04