Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
604 reviews

520 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Ahmad K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Big comfortable and clean room

Big, comfortable and clean room
7
the room is great but location wise is a bit far from city centre.
Report this review
Eliz C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
OK

Quite,Clean,Friendly Staff
7.7
Report this review
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Image of the hotel

Clean, morden,good service.
7.7
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.
Report this review
San H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location.

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
6.3
The room is cleaned and well upkeep. The hotel is located near the city area and can be accessible to most shopping malls.
Report this review
Malik F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Very good for value

Very good condition and good value
8
Will recommend to my friends for this hotel.
Report this review
Dawson W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
simple, nice, relax

great location, big room
8
The room is spacious with fantastic city view. Centrally located and easy to access to anywhere in Kuching.
Report this review
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
great location

great location , value for money and quiet surrounding
7
the hotel was great located and value for money , but one thing need to improve inside the room is the carpet is very smelly , and actually now lot hotel had change they floor into wooden floor...really need to upgrade the carpet .
Report this review
Liew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
They have tidied up to room well

Affordable for Malaysian, comfortable beds and tidy
7.3
It's good.
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
nice big room

big room, good service and nice view
9.3
firstly, the reception staff is excellent nice. the seaview room is awesome. there is mini market can be excessed at basement. parking is convenience too
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Clean and bright

Clean, bright and acceptable
6
It was a serviceable for a one nice stay. Could use more toiletries. The bath is not designed well and even though there was a shower screen, the whole toilet was wet in the end. The air cone could use a nice service too as it is hot due to the big windows. Good for a one night stay. Quite sparse but ok.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 520 reviews Next page
M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04