Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gym M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
John A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Cheap and roomy

Comfort. Location. Service.
9.7
The room I stayed in was much bigger than what i expected for the price I paid. All basic conveniences were provided and its location next to the waterfront shops was good.
Report this review
Isaac N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Budget Hotel, great location

Good location
6
so far so good
Report this review
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6.7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Report this review
Irene C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Great location with many shopping nearby.

Friendly staffs, Great location attractive
5.7
Average stay, but the tv channels need to update more.
Report this review
Atafia A. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2014
nice and quiet

clean good value and well located
7.7
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
overall good

valur for money, big room
6.3
good but need keep up on room maintaniance.. have smell in d room
Report this review
Liew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
They have tidied up to room well

Affordable for Malaysian, comfortable beds and tidy
7.3
It's good.
Report this review
Caroline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Adequate, not great but not too bad.

Clean rooms, fast check in and out, affordable.
4.3
It was not really good, this time round, we got a room that had multiple problems. Most of the plugs were not working, the air-conditioner was leaking water every time it was turned on and the worst part is that the water was dripping very near the only plug point that worked. Staff wise, OK, reasonably friendly.
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Interesting place

Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
7.3
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city

Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
7.3
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07