or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Jia J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6.7
okay
Jia J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Mastura M. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
wonderfull life i hv began

the view/urban style
8
it was great experienced tht i ever hv and i want to repeat it
Sok K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Bad cleanliness

Location is convenient, staffs are friendly, the room is big
5
I would say the hotel cleanliness is very bad. Once I enter the room, I can smell cigarette smell in the room, the ashes were on the window panel, and the carpet is very smelly.
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very clean and conformtable

clean, value for money, polite staff
7.7
Very clean room, located in city
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.

The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
6
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Amy H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
qiute quiet room, nice....

big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
6.7
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Great hotel!

Large bedroom, clean room and great view
9.3
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
awesome

food, service and gym room provided
9
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
nice food city

nice food, good service, clean room
9.7
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08