or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrance M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Jia J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6.7
okay
Jia J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7.7
Keane N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7.7
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6.7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7.3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9.3
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7.7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Guest RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - InteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntranceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/TerraceM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Swimming PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Fitness RoomM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Horizon CoffeehouseM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ExteriorM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - M Hotels - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B08