or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Joy Hotel

245, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50170 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Twin M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Twin M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Double M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Double M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Deluxe (Triple) M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Deluxe (Triple) M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Superior (Quad) M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Superior (Quad) M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Staircase M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Uthayasurian U. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
My terrible stay at M Joy Hotel
2.7
My family and i suffered the whole night without sleep because there were bed bugs all over the bed&walls.My son got bitten and had swollen hands. The bed sheets had stains and dirt.
Amit A. Families with young children India, July 7, 2014
A Good Hotel for the Money Spent

Location, Cleanliness and Staff Behaviour
5.7
Pretty Good Stay- Staff Performance Above Average. Overall a Value for Money Hotel.
Rajagopalan T. Families with older children India, June 22, 2014
It was just ok, could have been better..

Location Nearby restaurants Easy to commute
5.3
It was just ok. Expected a better clean room but disappointed. Toilet lock was broken, mattress could have been more cleaner, toilet was stinking.. Room was cleaned only once in two days after I told the hotel staff that I am vacating..
Chandramouli S. Families with older children India, April 22, 2014
hotel stay was normal

location shopping and temple visit
4.3
normal, sourounding places noisy.
Mary M. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2014
budget hotel.

Friendly staff and he accommodates our requests
4.3
Mary M. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2014
budget hotel

Friendly staff
4.7
Mary M. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2014
Budget Hotel

Friendly Staff
4.7
Darmin A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Good location, near to public transport

Location, food and little india
7.3
Staf service is quick, near restaurant, KL Sentral, 24 hour Seven Eleven. At the moment we stay wifi is not available...
Rattapong J. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Warm Welcome

Reception, reception and reception
8
Hang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Close to KL Sentral but noisy at night

Close to KL Sentral
6.3
Location in little India in KL. Close to KL Sentral. Not good for stay long time. Noisy at night as many shops around played music very loud. Room is not very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy TwinM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy TwinM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy DoubleM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy DoubleM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Deluxe (Triple)M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Deluxe (Triple)M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Superior (Quad)M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mjoy Superior (Quad)M Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - StaircaseM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorM Joy Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05