or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment

B-G-8, Park View Court Jalan Kenanga 3/8, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75200 (Show on map)

Book now!

M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom Apartment M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom Apartment M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom Apartment M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom Apartment M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom Apartment M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Living Area M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Kitchen M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Dining Area M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 1

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Clean, comfy and quiet
9.3
It was great. The bed and rooms are clean. There's a hot water as well. TV in each room and the channels were great too The swimming pool is okay (need a very well maintain) because I found a cigarette bud in the kids pool. Need to wear a proper attire for swimming. We were using WAZE to find the apartment. Without that, I think it would be difficult to find. But from there, it is very near to Jonker Walk, Muara Sg Duyong and other attractions in Malacca. Beware of traffic during school holidays. There's a lot of traffic light around town...sigh
Cecile L. Families with young children Netherlands, April 19, 2014
Simple but nice, very helpful owner

Clean, nice pool, quiet
6.7
The apartment was in a residential area. Supermarket at walking distance. The apartment is simple but clean. We enjoyed our stay here. In the kitchen, there is only a microwave oven, which was ok for us. I would however suggest to add at least a big bowl and some more real cutlery (instead of plastic ones) and some extra towels because we used (and enjoyed) the pool. There also is a small playground for young children. The location was not convenient with small children because we had to walk for about 5-10 minutes to get to a main road for a taxi, about 15 to get to Kampong Morten. From there, you can take a boat to the city centre. I think this is fine without young children. When checking out, we would not get a taxi but the owner was really super friendly and brought us to the bus station. What a service!
Zakaria A. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Location near Central

Location, fully equipped kitchen,parking
6
Its a 3 bedroom apt on the ground floor. Quick check in, have to deposit RM100.The building is quite old but inside is ok but kind of small. The bedrooms are airconditioned, the hall is not and can be quite warm. Only the master bedroom has window, the other 2 doesn't. 2 bathrooms, 1 attached to master room and 1 at the kitchen and both looks old. The kitchen bathroom has leakages at the washbasin. Every room and hall has TV with astro which is suppose to be good but what's the point if the channels can only be controlled from the hall TV. Which means once you select a channel from the hall TV, the other 3 bedroom TVs will show the same channel even if you so called change channel nos. Weird. Pros: Can park car right in front of apt. Very near JUSCO and TESCO abt 5 min drive. Quiet surrounding.
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Clean Apartment.

Clean room, Astro, Swimming poor.
8.3
The location of the apartment is a bit difficult to find, it just inside the housing area. The apartment is clean, tv and aircon in all 3 rooms. Microwave and hot pot provided. No complaint with the price I paid.
Tae H. Families with older children South Korea, October 20, 2013
Good to stay.

Price, Security, Owners.
8
Good to stay. Quiet at night.
Yen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Clean place, logically located and value for money

Affordable, clean, centrally located
7.7
We went Melaka again during Mac this year,we stay in Avillion Legacy Melaka hotel which is much more expensive than this apartment, but we would rather choose to stay in this apartment nextime we visit Melaka due to: Apartment room and toilet cleaner than hotel, the hotel have some bad smell;bigger space for a family in apartment; apartment is cheaper; breakfast provided by the hotel but not nice;both have a swimming pool.
Heng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Clean room, suitable for family and groups

Clean, close to tourist attractions, 5-10 mins drive to Jonker street
9
It was an apartment with security guard entrance. The unit is at the ground floor with car park right in front of the unit and close to the main entrance. Check in and out was easy with the owner stay nearby. The unit come with 3 bedrooms, masteroom with double bed and washroom attached, mid and 3rd room with 2 single bed. All rooms come with airconds and flat TV, the living area with Astro TV and some sofa which is a good place for family to gather. The apartment, rooms, and washroom are clean and comfort. Overall is a good stay for family and group of friends.
Katijah A. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good stay for family with small children like home

Very clean apt and toilets with 3 bedrooms for relaxing.
9
Very good and my grandchildren had fun swimming at the pool. Garden near the ppol. Liked the apt very much clean, spacious just like you are at home.
Edmund Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
3 Clean Rooms, Good Location but One Parking Lot~

Good location for local food, clean room, friendly staff.
8
Just like their title says, it is one of the residential unit in an apartment. Each unit is with 3 rooms - master room is with attached bathroom, and the remaining two rooms share a bathtoom behind the dining area. There's a TV in the living room and also a smaller TV in each room. The cleanliness of the apartment is well maintained and suitable for family or group stay. The only downside is each unit only comes with one car park inside the compound. So you will have to park outside if you have more than one car.
Isaac L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Very enjoyable and pleasent trip.

Afforable/Space/Good Service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom ApartmentM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom ApartmentM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom ApartmentM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom ApartmentM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - 3 Bedroom ApartmentM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - BathroomM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Living AreaM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - KitchenM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Dining AreaM-Resting Kenanga Service Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04