Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan

Lot 5&10, Lrg Gambut off Jalan Beserah, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25300 (Show on map)

Book now!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Superior M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Superior M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Superior M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe Triple M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe Triple M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe Quad M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe Quad M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe Quad M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Suite M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Suite
M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Penthouse M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Penthouse M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Reception M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Restaurant Seri Suria M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Restaurant Seri Suria M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Angelo’s M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Angelo’s M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sidewalk Deli M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - The Zone M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Jade Terrace M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting Room
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (858)
Sort by:
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent Front Desk Service

Friendliness, Comfortable and Good Location
8
I reached in earlier than check in time, so I requested check in earlier and the front desk really willingness to arrange for me. Appreciated her good service.
Doreen N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
M.S. Garden Hotel Review

Friendly Staff, Good breakfast, big room
8
Great! Convenient location with a mall just next to the hotel.
Hamzah W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
value for money

located in town, near shopping complext
6.3
Satisfied
Fazlyn J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
good location, rundown facilities

location
5.7
Had 2 rooms and one was not ready when we arrived at 4pm. Front desk promised to send the key but never called us. When we rang, they told us to go down to get the key. Non apologetic to the back to back inconvenience
Aidayati M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
value for money !

spacious room, variety option of food & strategic location
10
Beyond my expectation
Hui M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Overrated hotel
5
Booked 3 rooms. Only able to get 2 rooms during my check in, after an hour time they manage to give another room. Moreover, the queue time is long during my check in. I will never visit to this hotel. Thank you.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Strategic location

location, cleanliness and room services
8.7
Ok
Zulfadli K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Best Ever!

Room Space, Staff is Friendly, Location
10
Very spacious room even though a bit old. Can fit one whole family inside. :) Breakfast is also good and many option.. Will come here again
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Upgraded room for Free

Room, Bathroom & Location
9
I was surprised that booked room was upgraded for free (promotion) and the room given was very spacious and my young kids like it as they can playing in the room. The bed was nice and the lots tv channel offered compare to other hotel. The food was moderate. The hotel location close to lots of local restaurant.
Roszita A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Nice clean and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan KuantanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe SuperiorM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe SuperiorM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe SuperiorM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe TripleM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe TripleM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe QuadM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe QuadM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Family Deluxe QuadM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Premier SuiteM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PenthouseM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - PenthouseM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Restaurant Seri SuriaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Restaurant Seri SuriaM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Angelo’sM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Angelo’sM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Sidewalk DeliM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - The ZoneM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Jade TerraceM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - BallroomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Gallery WarisanM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolM.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan Kuantan - Interior

Customer Reviews - M.S. Garden Hotel Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B01