or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Suites Hotel

No. 16, Jalan Skudai, Straits View, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Bathroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym
M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Wedding Set-up M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Myra Bistro M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - U-Shape M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room - Classroom Setting M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Theatre M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Boardroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom
Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1982 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1982)
Sort by:
Siti H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
fast check in, large and comfortable room,

fast check in, large and comfortable room, friendly staff
10
it was a worth stay, a very large and comfortable room for a family with young children and baby, very near to restaurant and near to singapore checkpoint, i feel like staying in a cozy apartment.
Timothy C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
room was quite old.....need to look into it

none
4.7
Azman Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Great Children Swimming pool.

Swimming Pools, Big Room.
7.7
Friendly staffs at counter, simple breakfast, big & clean rooms. Great Children Swimming pool - easy for parents to attend. Have water-sliders for kids & adults.
Iskandar S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Cheap and comfortable

big room, cheap, easy access
8
We stayed for 1 night. Our room is very big. The buffet breakfast is OK. A lot of choice. Will stay here again for our next regular visits.
Mohamed E. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

nice pool,friendly staff and nuce view
7.7
Chad H. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
Close to Lego Land

Location, room size, breakfast
7
We stayed at the M Suites during a visit to Lego Land with our two kids. It is often difficult to find a hotel in Malaysia that has rooms big enough for us all to sleep comfortably, but this hotel had huge rooms - the one we stayed in had a large living room, dining area, small kitchen, and two huge bedrooms! We didn't spend much time at the hotel and didn't use the kitchen area at all, but the beds were comfortable and the staff was nice. The pool was wonderful for the kids with a long slide and an area with a smaller slide that was shallow for younger kids. Our only complaint would be the road out front - very busy all night long and very loud. We switched rooms on our second night further back in the hotel but it wasn't a whole lot better. The first night I slept terribly because of the traffic noise. Maybe a room higher up or even further back would have been better.
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
simple hotel...

swimming pool, friendly staff & good location
6.3
My children enjoy the swimming pool very much, the location is good... easy to access to many nearby restaurants.
Wahida T. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Relaxing

Food, comfy & good location
8
Kids enjoy staying in M-Suites due to the swimming pools with slides. The room is clean, comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was quite good. Love the new spacious renov lobby. Location is good and not a distant away to shopping centres & hypermarket. Will definitely come again.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Good location in Johor Bahru

Good Location, Cosy and Neat
7.3
Our stay was pleasant as it was just a short stay. Hotel is not difficult to find and the area is safe because of many local eateries around. Will return to stay again in future.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
nice weekend

swimming pool, breakfast and staff
8.7
it was really good...we were spending our quality time together although it was just 1 night...with my kids were having fun, swimming and playing at the swimming pool...really enjoy it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites 2nd Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Bathroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone SlideM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Wedding Set-upM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Myra Bistro M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke RoomM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - U-ShapeM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room - Classroom SettingM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - TheatreM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Boardroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites LayoutM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Dining AreaM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Dining AreaM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Single Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites 2nd Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Dining Area M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite LayoutM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Milenia Grand Ballroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Milenia Grand BallroomM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - M Suites Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A08