or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Suites Hotel

No. 16, Jalan Skudai, Straits View, Danga Bay, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80200 (Show on map)

Book now!

M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Bathroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym
M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Wedding Set-up M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Myra Bistro M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - U-Shape M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room - Classroom Setting M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Theatre M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Boardroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom
Area: Danga Bay Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2290 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2290)
Sort by:
Pee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
not a 4 star rating facilities hotel

swimming pool,big room size & big hall
6.7
Average. .
Siew T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Last min booker

location, pleasant staff, spacious room
8
Gd. If the temperature and water flow for bathtub is higher, definitely a perfect stay.
Ariff F. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
EMBIANCE

Normal..nothing spectacular.
6.7
Amme I. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Family Getaway

Price, big room and location
6
It was great. The 3 bedroom suites was big.
Ismail A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Very good

room confort, location and cleanliness
9.3
It's very nice place to stay with. I enjoyed driving to Danga Bay thats located only 5 minutes drive, on clear road. There's lots of tourist attraction that we can visit easily; such as Johor Zoo, Istana Bukit Serene and JB itself...
Haslinda N. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
big rooms

super huge rooms..luv the apartment concept..swimming pool
7.7
Luv it and will definately be back again
Nina O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
premier room disappointing

kids love the pool, short drive to legoland.
5.7
we've stayed here many times with kids and extended family members, this is by far the worse visit. we booked the premier room and was severely disappointed. the normal standard (not refurbished) older rooms are better. this is because; 1. the aircond thermostat wasnt working well. we had to turn up the temperature to 30 degrees and it was still freezing cold! 2. the shower water pressure was so weak it was hard to bathe the kids or shampoo your hair. i wouldnt have complained so much but the premier room costs more than the older rooms so these things are very disappointing. the rooms should be better maintained. and for parents with small kids: beware of the elevator doors! they close really quickly so our toddler and even our 8 yr old nearly got trapped in there when they rushed in as i was struggling with the stroller and etc. i panicked and pressed the up button repeatedly and i could see the 8 yr old pressing the open button as well, but the door kept trying to close. we had a few seconds of panic there and guess what? the reception staff and bell boys who were there just looked on and did nothing to help. overall for for two nights, i wont return next time. they've lost me as a customer.
Belinda T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, environment, cleanliness
7.7
so far ok. just location is easy and not too far from town.
Nicola H. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Quite good

Pool, large room, parking
6
This holel is ok but a bit expensive when compared to say Thailand . Old hotel, sparse decor, but clean. Kids enjoyed the pool and slides. Breakfast ok
Chie Y. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice room layout
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites 2nd Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Bathroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio SuiteM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone SlideM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Cyclone Slide M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Wedding Set-upM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Myra Bistro M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Private Karaoke RoomM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - U-ShapeM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room - Classroom SettingM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - TheatreM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Boardroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites LayoutM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 2 Bedroom Suites Dining AreaM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Dining AreaM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Single Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites 2nd Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 3 Bedroom Suites Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Master Bedroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Living Room M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - 1 Bedroom Suite Dining Area M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite LayoutM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Studio Suite Layout M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Milenia Grand Ballroom M Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Milenia Grand BallroomM Suites Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - M Suites Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A04