Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
room size
bonus point is the room size..but breakfast for child RM25 is quite expensive
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mohd A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good experience
Good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Khamiruddin M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Fatimah K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not quite 4 star
We initially got a room with twin beds despite our request for a large bed. Complained to staff, was told that there were no rooms with king bed left. Insisted that it would be awkward for me and my husband, so (somewhat magically) we got another room with a king bed. Massive room but with old school furniture, bathroom with bathtub which looked old and dirty. No free wifi (rm10 for 24 hrs), need to pay rm3 for parking. Awesome waterpark-like swimming pool though. Don't bother getting the breakfast, it was awful, not much variety and barely replenished. No shops or eateries within walking distance, so you might need to consider getting a Grabcar to city centre if you don't have your own vehicle. Overall, it wasn't the kind of experience we expected from a 4-star hotel. With a few extra ringgit we could stay at a fancier hotel with better facilities.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

MHD H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Best value
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Sharafa K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Short getaway
Swimming pool was not up to standard. Not tat clean n a toad was literally swimming inside the pool together.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Chua S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Everything look old
Suggest to renovate the rooms. All furnitures look old & dirty..
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Khathir A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel Nearby City Centre
Recently renovated hotel in the city center with friendly staff. Very decent and clean
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Kamini N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worst
Actualy the location is at oppsite to country garden their parking system is dissapointment bcoz dont have a strategy plce to park the car. Cockroach in the washroom and their toilet system was differnt they dont have a hose. Even you check in a 5star hotel they wil be having it,the place was quite and it was nice. The stafs were busy treating the rest guest who came for buka puasa dinner so at this point they make us wait because we wanted to go out n we must give them the car parking cupon. Wat i notice here is they dont give important to their hotel guest and make us wait. Hopefuly they can change it
Reviewed August 17, 2016

SITI Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
Big room.. strategic location...easy to go anywhere, check in & check out process was very smooth..will be stay here again..
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: