or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse

100 Mahidol Rd. Soi 1 (Next to Airport Place Apartment) T.Haiya A.Mueang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M1 Airport Place

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room
M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Ying L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
simple and convinient

near to airport, clean and spacious room
8
very nice guesthouse, simple but got everything we need!
Oleg K. Couples Russia, June 4, 2014
Nice place, location close to mall

soft bed, amazing balcony and a lot of free snacks =)
10
Room has an amazing balcony with nice fountain and grass- nice lounge place to work there! Everything is so convinient and cosy: many nice details inside in a room, really a lot of free snacks, good tea and coffee. A big mall is in 5 minutes walking from the hotel Central Plaza (really nice shopping there). So, in fact GREAT PLACE!!!
Tai T. Couples China, May 25, 2014
clean and comfort

clean room, friendly staff and location
10
We have room 102 which is renovated in blue tone, it is clean and the bed is comfort. There is a small garden in the backyard. There are biscuits, tea and cup noodle for free. It is specially good for a midnight flyer. I would surely come back again.
George W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Another satisfying stay

Very comfortable room, Complimentary beverages/snacks 24 hrs, Most helpful attentive owner
9.7
This was my second time here and it was another very satisfying stay. I have to say M1 has the most comfortable bed and among the most spacious and aesthetically designed room in its price category. Two thumbs down for the military coup which practically killed all night activities for tourists as businesses had to start winding down by 9pm to avoid the 10pm curfew. There's nothing to do in the room as there's a blackout on TV too.
Ming W. Couples China, May 25, 2014
Airport hotel

Location ; Self-service
7
It's not bad with such a price , As an airport hotel it's convenience to catch morning flight but you have to do self-service .
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
good

nice, good service, good location
9
very good
Bo P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Perfect

Staff, Room Size, Cleanliness
9.3
Beautiful. Great location, lots of stuff close and easy to get to town. I will stay here from now on, also one of the most beautiful organic supermarkets around.
Xiaofeng S. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2014
It is very impressed that there are many temples.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8.3
The room is large, facilities and equipment are new, and the location is convenient,though I was badly bitten by mosquitoes.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
New stylish hotel

location. decor. price.
9
Even though there wasn't a review of this hotel yet I thought I gave it a try since it was only for a night and it's new and near the airport. At first it was hard to find, I was driving my Thai friend's car and had to call up to ask for directions. it's tucked underneath the more prominent Airport Place Apartments. Strange arrangement, since it looked like M1 had only one floor and about 6 rooms to it name. THe decor is stylish boutique style. Rooms are big and clean. There's no restaurant but you can help yourself to the snacks, cup noodles and coffee outside. Wifi is free but a chore to log in again every time you leave your phone or pc idling or come back in the room. The glass door to the hotel is locked at 6pm but your room key has a magnetic thingy to open it. When I checked out next morning at around 8.30am the door was still shut and so was the reception area! There was a lady sweeping the floor and she told me it was ok to just leave. Luckily I had prepaid. Obviously there was no breakfast even though the agoda booking mentioned breakfast included. I guess it meant the cup noodles. Location wise, after you've found it, is convenient if you want to stay near the airport and Central Mall, which is a 5 minute walk away. You can walk there and catch a tuk tuk to town or try and catch one outside the soi (150THB to the night market). When coming back tell the tuk tuk driver Airport Place Apartment and he'll get you there. It's under the overhead pass next to the large Toyota Sure showroom on Mahidol Road. Will stay here again.
Shanshan W. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2014
very nice and comfortable stay

I had my best sleep in this smll and warm guest house during my trip in Thailand.!
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang MaiM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03