Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse

100 Mahidol Rd. Soi 1 (Next to Airport Place Apartment) T.Haiya A.Mueang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M1 Airport Place
M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hallway M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room
M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Ao I. Groups Macau, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel with wonderful location

The design is good for the teenager. The location is not far away from the down town. The hotel did provide different kinds of "food" for us to eat when we feel hungry.
8.3
Nice Hotel with wonderful location. I can easy to buy the food in the down town.
Ao I. Groups Macau, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel with Nic e location

The design is good. The location is good. Quite place for relax.
8.7
I love this hotel, and I will come back.
Dandan S. Solo travelers China, August 28, 2014
Only close to the airport.

Clean
6.7
Ying L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
simple and convinient

near to airport, clean and spacious room
8
very nice guesthouse, simple but got everything we need!
Oleg K. Couples Russia, June 4, 2014
Nice place, location close to mall

soft bed, amazing balcony and a lot of free snacks =)
10
Room has an amazing balcony with nice fountain and grass- nice lounge place to work there! Everything is so convinient and cosy: many nice details inside in a room, really a lot of free snacks, good tea and coffee. A big mall is in 5 minutes walking from the hotel Central Plaza (really nice shopping there). So, in fact GREAT PLACE!!!
Tai T. Couples China, May 25, 2014
clean and comfort

clean room, friendly staff and location
10
We have room 102 which is renovated in blue tone, it is clean and the bed is comfort. There is a small garden in the backyard. There are biscuits, tea and cup noodle for free. It is specially good for a midnight flyer. I would surely come back again.
George W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Another satisfying stay

Very comfortable room, Complimentary beverages/snacks 24 hrs, Most helpful attentive owner
9.7
This was my second time here and it was another very satisfying stay. I have to say M1 has the most comfortable bed and among the most spacious and aesthetically designed room in its price category. Two thumbs down for the military coup which practically killed all night activities for tourists as businesses had to start winding down by 9pm to avoid the 10pm curfew. There's nothing to do in the room as there's a blackout on TV too.
Ming W. Couples China, May 25, 2014
Airport hotel

Location ; Self-service
7
It's not bad with such a price , As an airport hotel it's convenience to catch morning flight but you have to do self-service .
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
good

nice, good service, good location
9
very good
Bo P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Perfect

Staff, Room Size, Cleanliness
9.3
Beautiful. Great location, lots of stuff close and easy to get to town. I will stay here from now on, also one of the most beautiful organic supermarkets around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang MaiM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HallwayM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest RoomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03