or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse

100 Mahidol Rd. Soi 1 (Next to Airport Place Apartment) T.Haiya A.Mueang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M1 Airport Place
M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Computer for guest use M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Assortment of complementary snack M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior room balcony
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Krittiya R. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Styling Guesthouse

Room, outdoor, stylish
8.3
The room is decorated pretty cool.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Short stay

Clean room, nice balcony and free snacks
8.7
The room is clean and spacious with a nice balcony garden area. Too bad i did not get to enjoy it as i arrive late and left early. Staff/owner help to book transport for the next day even though it is late.
Ho Y. Couples New Zealand, December 4, 2014
nice little hotel

helpful staff, tidy and clean, very worth of money
9.3
Bram H. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2014
great hotel

location,big room,helpful staff
9.7
Its nice to stay at this hotel.. the staff was friendly,and help me a lot when we want to book a tour. i really like this hotel. The room was fantastic. it was big and clean. if i have a chance to visit chiangmai again,i would love to stay atthis hotel.
Naru W. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Very comfy and great value

Clean, comfy, great value
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay! Room was really clean. The bed was lovely. We had a great night sleep. The bathroom was very clean and the hot water shower was good! Definitely stay there again. And it's 2 minutes from the airport.
Thi X. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2014
it´s was perfect

services, rooms, location
10
really nice!!! will come back
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Warm and excellent

It't very kind of the boss and the boss's wife!!! They gave us so many good ideas for our short trip!However,the Indian tea there taste good!!!
8.3
Warm,quiet and comfortable!!!
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great Place to Stay!

Convenient location, beautiful room, helpful staff and good amenities
9.3
This is an excellent place to stay for the traveler who does not need all of the usual hotel services but wants a nice place to stay which is comfortable and convenient.
Ao I. Groups Macau, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel with wonderful location

The design is good for the teenager. The location is not far away from the down town. The hotel did provide different kinds of "food" for us to eat when we feel hungry.
8.3
Nice Hotel with wonderful location. I can easy to buy the food in the down town.
Ao I. Groups Macau, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel with Nic e location

The design is good. The location is good. Quite place for relax.
8.7
I love this hotel, and I will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Computer for guest useM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Assortment of complementary snackM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest roomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorM1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior room balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A08