or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse

100 Mahidol Rd. Soi 1 (Next to Airport Place Apartment) T.Haiya A.Mueang, Chiang Mai Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M1 Airport Place
M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Computer for guest use M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Assortment of complementary snack M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Guest room M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior M1 Chiang Mai Boutique Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Superior room balcony
Area: Chiang Mai Airport Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Naruedee R. Solo travelers Thailand, April 30, 2015
Recommend place to stay in Chang Mai

Nice place and value for money. Personally impress with owners, they are nice couple and always give a warm welcome to all guests.
10
Over all I am very much impress and enjoy to stay at M1.
Bruce N. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
very good place to stay and we will be back

court yard, cleaniness, friendly hosts
8.7
Great
Kannikar W. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Great hotel

Clean and very good service
9.7
Lai Y. Couples China, March 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Convenient to go to the airport
10
Nice hotel, and its worth! The food corner ia good!! And the hosts are helpful. Near the central plaza, eatting and shopping is convenient.
Jose D. Couples Switzerland, February 27, 2015
Confortable and convenient

Close to airport, good price, confortable and clean rooms
8.7
Yao S. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean
9.3
Clean, affordabl
Gregory R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great small place

Large room, hot water, price great
7.3
Started off not good but once next door band stopped ,all quite and nice Great big room with patio,mask for room 104 Wifi good Leave snacks in case hungry for free, Walk to big mall and closer walk to cool grocery store,Lots of western things too. I will stay here again
Nina S. Groups New Zealand, January 10, 2015
Best hotel manager!

Room size, location, staff
10
Such a delight to come stay here. Nice hot shower, incredibly comfy bed and clean large room with heaps of space! Hotel manager and staff were great and location was convenient for shops and the airport. Outstanding hotel manager for helping me locate a backpack I had left in the taxi and sending it down to me arriving two days later in Krabi Airport! I am very grateful
Panjaporn N. Families with older children Thailand, January 8, 2015
nice budget hotel

near airport, big room, nice security, have free mini bar
8.7
Miki Q. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
a very new n unique place to stay

nice n clean rooms design, motor renting services n friendly owners.
8.7
very nice design n clean n all my families member like it as we got old folks n small children. can rent motor as well. very suitable for bagpackers to family gp to stay as there is a pantry with snack/foods provided as complimentary services. the young owners also very helpful and friendly to arrange transport for us to airport. the only small thing is due to is new n the hotel is slightly far from the city night market,most the tuk tuk/taxi will get lost at the beginning to find this place. But hotel is very near, only 10min distance to airport that is why i choose to stay in the beginning as we are catching early flight. Overall, we give a thumb up to M1 boutique hotel. Keep it up!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05