arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3548 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 YEUNG C.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2013
convenient
convenient, comfortable, reasonable

7.3 Chee D.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
clean and nice room, but very small
clean, nice, convenient
Convenient location but room is too small. very near to the train station and various shopping / dinning areas. Clean room, nice and simple design, its good for single but very difficult to move around if there are 2 persons in the room.

6.7 CHEE T.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, new & easy access

6.7 Lee H.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Good location, but room pretty small
Clean, easy access ,nice staff

5.7 CHIA S.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
ideal for shopping but not an ideal for staying
Free breakfast and nearby train
The room size is too small, not ideal for day resting.

7 Tan H.
Singapore
May 26, 2013
Super squeezy, but very near to mtr
near to mtr, breakfast ok, aircon very cold
Super small,not even have any place to place my 2 luaggage... but very near to mtr, also near to coffin shop

7.7 Lee T.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Clean, good location with affordable price
Modern Design, clean and good location
The room is abit small but that is normal for hotels in hong kong. Love the clean room so much ! It has great location, with 7-11 nearby thus i will surely recommend my friends in the future.

6 Chin L.
Singapore
May 26, 2013
Small Room , Good Location , Good Internet Access
Good Location , Good Internet , Easy Access To MTR

8.3 That H.
United States
May 26, 2013
nice, comfortable would stay if it's cheaper
fast internet, comfort room, good area
My stay at M1 hotel was good , check in was fast , the room was comfortable but when the others room people come back the door is too loud.

8.3 Keah K.
Malaysia
May 24, 2013
Clean, quaint and great location
Clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Loved the proximity to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Of course, being minutes from Nathan Road, puts the hotel within close range of food, shopping and all that Kowloon has to offer. Everywhere I wanted to be was just a short stroll away.