Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2838 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2838)
Sort by:
Kim Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nice Stay

Location Good housekeeping Friendly staffs
8.3
Very good location. Near to MTR and night market. Although near to 2 coffin shops but nothing scary. Only thing the room and toilet too small.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
Not bad, but room is small.
Loong C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Nice Location. SoSo Rooms

Location.
6.3
Nice location with eateries and mtr nearby. Room was alright with breakfast thrown in. Overall pleasant stay but there are better hotels around.
Weida L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
clean and good location

Cleanliness, friendly staff & location
8
M1 hotel is just a minute walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station Exit C. lots for dining & shopping area around the area. You can take bus A21 from Hong Kong International Airport to the Hotel. Hotel is Clean, location is good. Staff very helpful.However Wifi is very slow.
Shih Y. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
convenient

centrally located, affordable, near Mido cafe n temple st.
6
The stay was ok but noisy during day time due to construction work
Koh S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Small bedroom with tiny bathroom

Location, local food nearby, attractions
5.3
Bedroom is very small with limited walking space. Tiny toilet. Daily housekeeping noises woke us up early in the morning as staffs were using walkie-talkie loudly and can be heard in our room.
Lertpan P. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
close to night bazaar.

near mtr station, near night bazaar,city hotel
7
room too small but we not expect . good for shopping near MTR .
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
At this price, don't expect more. Great location.

Location, Clean, Affordable
7.3
Very small room but clean. Our first night was unexpected! Hotel staff said there is going to be a power shut down. And we need to be back by midnight if not we will need to climb the stairs to get to our level. No form of conpensation was offered. Other than that, overall stay was OK. Very near to train station so location is excellent.
Tan E. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Just okay...can be better for Standard Room size

Near MTR Station
3.7
Okay.., Standard room just too compact and cramp. Bed & Pillow can improve further.
Yu-Chen X. Couples Taiwan, March 14, 2014
nice location!

location, efficiency and reasonable price
7.7
The location is very near to the MRT station, it's roughly 3-5 mins to the MRT. But the wifi is not very strong for my hand phone(ANDROID), it's intermittent even though my friend is constant(IOS)?! The toilet room is little bit small but clean, the shampoo and lotion is combined together. Had better prepare your own shampoo and face-wash liquid if you mind you hair and skin are dry. The central Aircon is full of smoking smell once I entered the room, this is correctable I hope.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06