or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2848 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2848)
Sort by:
Jose M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
"great location near mtr"

near mtr location.. nice hotel staff
6.7
same breakfast menu for 3 days.. samll room. but other than that. good stay for its price.
Huang H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2012
Great stay

Location great
10
The location is great, very near to the major shopping spot and hotel is clean and nice.
Thitsanapha C. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2012
Good location, quiet area, tiny room

good location, quiet area, clean room
8.3
Good location in quiet area. Good decoration in our room but it's really too small, bathroom is too small too. I don't mind not having a bathtube but the shower area is where you stand and can turn around a little bit then no space left, if you wanna use toilet you have to walk pass shower area. I requested "High Floor" on agoda booking and got a highest floor(27th), turned out we didn't like it because we couldn't see any view except other apartments and as this hotel building is high but thin shape so we got the feeling of unsafe(just our feeling! but if you scare of high, don't forget to request "No high floor") Breakfast food was really bad.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Great Location, good value for money

Great Location, new rooms
8.3
Great location near, 5mins walk, Yau Ma Tei station and near temple street night market. Service were quite good. WIFI is also quite speedy and easy to use. Layout and the deco of the room is also modern.
Ed S. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2012
great location but room is tiny

location location location
7.7
decent hotel that used to be a love motel, but is now geared more towards leisure and business travellers, free breakfast and wifi but rooms were just tiny!! i had a deluxe room and it was so cramped in there i had barely any room to sit except on the bed. price wise it is decent and service was very good though. it is located right by the yau ma tei metro station so getting around was easy and very close to nathan street shopping district which was pretty cool
Chua W. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
good service , room and breakfast !

value for money hotel
7
well , its a very nice to stay with budget type of traveler my experience were very different from other ppl review. the staff is quite friendly n helpfull as well. the room is small , very small . but its clean ! the breakfast is also nice if u consider it with the price u pay for . do not expect too much with breakfast . but its still nice for me :) overall im satisfied :)
Travel tip: just nearby to hk train station !
Nattawan K. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2012
New and Cozy Hotel

location, new
9.7
Hotel is located in very good location, at Yau Ma Tei exit B1 you just cross the road and arrive hotel. So conveniance. It's also new and clean. Not too small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the road of rice pot restuarant is just near by hotel.
Fransisca K. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

free Wi-Fi and receptionist so helpfull
8.3
we are really enjoy to stay at m1 hotel because it's near from mtr station and bus station
Nattawan K. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2012
m1 hotel

location
9.3
highly recommend. so convenience, in town, near mtr, new clean, good service, room not too small. perfect.
Nattawan K. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2012
Good location

โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม
9.7
perfect. highly recommend!! very conveniance. 5 minutes from mtr. modern style. new and clean.
Restaurant Tip: near food street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03