arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3550 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3550 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7 Chun P.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei Station
Location - Walking distance to Mong Kok, High Speed Internet - Free Wifi and Clean Room
Not easy to spot if it's your first, go up and ask any shop in Yao Ma Tei and they will guide you there. If you looking for a good location hotel to MK and nearby area, this is good choice. there's coffin shop next to it so don't be freak out.

6.7 Ann P.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2013
Cramped
Nearness to Metro station, breakfast included, helpful staff
Was surprised at how small and cramped the rooms were. Didn't much care for the glass wall seperating bathroom from bedroom.

6 Yuen K.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2013
good
small but clear

6.3 KUN W.
Taiwan
April 22, 2013
small..small...and small
good location
I stay M1 hotel 2 nights,and it Power shutdown 5hr at last mid-night. I didn't get any compensation from M1 even I discussed this with front desk, just got a NOTICE in the elevator. I remember it's 24c with 88% humidity that day. You can't image that how terrible feel in the night.

7 Sunita S.
Thailand
April 20, 2013
Good location
Near MTR, night market, nice restaurant
We stayed for 4 nights. It was good but the rooms are small. It quite convenience to traveling because just 3 mins to MTR. They provided breakfast but nothing much to eat.

7.3 Sunita S.
Thailand
April 20, 2013
Not bad
Near MTR and night market
We stayed for 4 nights. It was good but the rooms are small. It quite convenience to traveling because just 3 mins to MTR. They provided breakfast but nothing much to eat.

7 Jason G.
Canada
April 19, 2013
convenient hotel location
price, location, free breakfast
This is the second time that I've stayed at this hotel. For HK the price is reasonable compared to other hotels and the location is very convenient, it is very close to an MTR station. The rooms are very small so it can be tricky if you have more than a carryon bag with you. Beds are comfortable, but not great, there is no box spring and king size beds are just two singles pushed together. The bathroom / shower walls are translucent and like many places in Asia the bathroom and the shower are the same room with only a curtain separator and a drain in the floor. Note that the hotel will lend you an umbrella with a deposit and don’t forget to make use of the bottled water they provide you rather than buying it outside the hotel. In regards to HK, I found the space museum and the omnimax theatre a let-down but the Central-Mid-levels escalators are really neat with many small watering holes you can visit along the way.

7 Chiao C.
Taiwan
April 19, 2013
no idea
clean, near MTR
Good, near MTR, near 旺角,reasonable price,stay over 6 times

8.3 CHI W.
April 19, 2013
it is very convenience location.
location is good, close to all shopping spots, convenience transportation.

7.7 Jeradine C.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
Location, location, location