Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3506 reviews

2002 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Nice n friendly

Clean,comfortable, good location
7.3
Report this review
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 19, 2013
fair price, good location

not too expensive, easy access to food/shipping center
4
Report this review
Yenny T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2013
i find this hotel is a three star hotel

close to shopping area, near MTR, nice breakfast
4.3
not good, i feel uncomfortable stay in standard room . When i was booking standard room through agoda, the picture of room was different. In the picture,the room was big , but when i was check in , i found room is too small, not big enough for young family with a children
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
very nice room and cheap good food nearby

price, location and bed
9
experience was good.... very nicely decorated room and nice food nearby
Report this review
Pui K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Ok stay

Close t mtr, clean rooms, wifi
7
Report this review
Butros H. Groups Israel, March 14, 2013
It was short and fair.

location, good service, nothing much
5.7
Report this review
Amit S. Business travelers India, March 14, 2013
Very small room

book a bigger room
5.7
Report this review
Tammy C. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
Reasonably comfortable.

Located near Train Station Exits; Near many local cafes/food stalls and also night market; Rooms are quite clean and furniture not too old.
5.3
Overall it was rather satisfactory. The best selling point of the hotel is the location.
Report this review
Nutthaniran B. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
Very new modern business/shopping hotel in HKG

Close to subway, new, modern
8
The room was compact small size, but very close to the subway. Easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Yingting Y. Business travelers China, March 11, 2013
Client service and wifi speed is not satifying

can not recall
4.7
will not recommend this Hotel to my colleagues or friends.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 2002 reviews Next page
M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01