My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Thunyaporn T. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Small room

Nothing
4
They don't have shutter bus. Small room and smell pretty bad.
Hwee P. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Budget hotel, average, easy access to MRT

easy access to MRT, within budget and friendly staff
6.7
It was pleasant, easy access to MRT, but the bedsheet was not changed automatic even though stayed there for 6 nights when its dirty.
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2014
small but unique

central location, clean and sweet
9.3
Art
Wenchi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2014
Good location

location, price,
6.7
Jing J. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Not bad

Close to MTR. Good location.
6.7
Wireless service in the room were slow plus the last 2 days of of my stay it totally can't be use. When ask the staff about it, the reply was just 'ya we know, we report already'. Not even a sorry was extended.
Angela W. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
small and cozy

This hotel is close to the MTR, close to lots of street food eatery, and close to the main road for the bus
6.3
This hotel was small and cozy. The bathroom is literally right next to the bed and the walls to the bathroom is translucent. You can pretty much see inside from the outside of the room. We pretty much was only in the hotel room in the evening to sleep since we were out all day. The staff was pretty efficient, but did not go out of the way. We can not tell you about the breakfast since we did not eat there at all. There are lots of outside restaurants and bakery close by
Wee J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
not a very pleasant stay at the hotel

near to mtr, near to town, near to shopping areas
4.7
room was rather small as compared to other hotel. located in between 2 coffin shops. cleaniness of room/bed unsatisfactory. not recommended as not value for money.
Hock L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great!

Location to mtr, a short walk to the A21 airport bus, clean!
8.3
Excellent! Had a wonderful stay there. As usual, hotels rooms in hk is small. Near to Yau Ma Ti MTR, where we can drop our shopping bags and continue shopping or take a short break! Didn't managed to try their complimentary b/fast though.
Ho H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
M1 Hotel

Location
6
Not too bad but our room was very dirty and leaving more than 3 pcs of baggage , they will charge hkd10
Theng T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
value for money

clean strategic new
7.3
Overall comfortable and easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07