Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2873 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2873)
Sort by:
Hooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2011
New Hotel, Good location

Convenient
6.3
M hotel have good location, near by Yau Ma Tei MRT station just need walking few minutes..and room is new, but the bathroom quite small..Hotel room style is suitable for couple traveler.
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
cozy hotel and service with a smile

cozy, convenient, bright
8.7
i don't need a grand hotel, i rather choose one that makes me feel at home. and m hotel can't be more perfect. it is a super cozy place to stay at if you don't mind the size of the room. the plus point is that it is really near to the mtr and a delicious stall that sells steamed milk. i will definitely return to m hotel the next time i visit hkg again.
Su M. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Little hotel with good service

Near MTR, clean rooms, complimentary wifi
8.7
The standard room was small but clean, equipped with a mini fridge, tv, safety deposit box (which was a little problematic but the housekeeping staff were very helpful)and wifi. Decent breakfast. Conveniently located, just minutes away from MTR and bus stops.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

i love the location
5.7
the standard room and the bathroom is very very small. we can't even fully open up our luggage. beside than this everything is just fine.
Travel tip: the train station is very very ear to the hotel. station name is Yao Ma Tei, exit C then a few steps can reach hotel. ladies street is just walking distance.
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Good location, just 2-3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei St

Very new hotel
7
Very convenient to find food and shopping location. Easy access to MTR station, the hotel is new but the room is a bit small.
Kwang Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Nice Decoration

reasonable price for the location
7.7
service provided was fine.Housekeeping was average,however bedsheets wasnt change daily.room was quite of small.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

minutes to mtr and eaterie
7.3
very comfortable stay. the room is very small but clean and stylish. you need to exit from mtr exit c and take 2 min walk to reach m hotel. or exit b1, cross the road to reach m hotel. friendly staff and normal breakfast. best if they can change the menu everyday. 4 day in a roll with the same food is a bit boring.
Teo C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location is great and room is clean
6.7
their cafe opens til late and they provide complimentary coffee and tea. the minus point is that you must b prepared that the standard room is really tiny. same goes to their bathroom.
Roberta D. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2011
great location with small rooms.staffs friendly

near mtr stations and night market
7.3
hotel staffs are friendly.rooms are too small no extra place for baggages but still okey to stay in.hotel is near to mtr stations and night markets.
Okta M. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2011
great location but small rooms

combination for breakfast type and staf can use english launguage
7.7
easy for traveller,best location support close yau ma tei mtr. close to jade market,easy to eat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07