arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Rinrawi S.
Thailand
November 05, 2012
Great hotel, good location
Nice room
I booked the deluxe room, the price is reasonable. The room is beauitful with large space. However, there are some tiny details that the hotel could have done better. For example, the shower in the bed room splash the water everywhere else except the person who is taking shower. This makes the bathroom floor all wet. And the light at the A/C is very bright while turning all the light off which bothers me while sleeping at night. The breaskfast has very few choice and not freashly cooked.

8.7 Loh L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2012
Great location
Value for shoppers
This hotel basically is value for people who wants to shop around the area.

10 Jevena C.
Australia
October 31, 2012
funky hotel a little small but comfortable
funky
the room looks very cool, the bed however is a double not a queen (you just get used to it we didnt notice in the end). the bathroom is great if your not a shy person. the location was excellent and close to the MTR which makes getting around very easy.and there is lots to do and see in walking distance also.Breakfast was excellent.

8.3 vj K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Comfort & friendly service
Staff friendly & room comfortable
Convenient location; near mrt. Around hotel have many restaurant & shop. About the hotel room deco nice & comfortable. Not noisy at all.

7.3 Jason M.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
small but i like it
Room small and the design of the room was very good. It was very clean too.

7.7 Ming Y.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
front desk staff service with good smile
refreshing design area for smoker
Great location to access causeway bay shooping area and wanzai.

5.3 aleli B.
Philippines
October 29, 2012
small rooms
free wifi& breakfast
reasonable price with free breakfast and wifi. near MTR station yau ma tei exit B... :))

8.3 Magdalene H.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Good location but small rooms
Very good location, Good food around. Cozy hotel
the hotel is located just 2mins walk from yau ma tei. the location nearby has a lot of shopping districts (ladies market, sport shoes street) and also a lot of nice food around (tian hao yun) and the pastry shop (heng xiang).

7.7 CHUA Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Great rooms with great customer service
Great customer service
Was on holiday with my family of 4. Booked two rooms and was given connecting room upon check in. We were so delighted with their arrangement. Fast, prompt and attentive hotel staff I could comment. Thumb ups!!!

10 chen H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2012
Great location with nice room
Nice room with good location
I have stay few hotel in hong kong before, i can say M1 hotel one of the best hotel in hotel. Nice room( not really small ) staff friendly , food nice and very very near to mtr station. Highly recommend.