or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2818 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Hock L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great!

Location to mtr, a short walk to the A21 airport bus, clean!
8.3
Excellent! Had a wonderful stay there. As usual, hotels rooms in hk is small. Near to Yau Ma Ti MTR, where we can drop our shopping bags and continue shopping or take a short break! Didn't managed to try their complimentary b/fast though.
Ho H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
M1 Hotel

Location
6
Not too bad but our room was very dirty and leaving more than 3 pcs of baggage , they will charge hkd10
Theng T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
value for money

clean strategic new
7.3
Overall comfortable and easy access to public transport.
Zou Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
not so comfortable

good location, near MRT
6.3
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
nice hotel

cheap, location and cleam
6
Centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Just a few minutes walk away to the MTR station. Free Wifi provided. Room was very small, but understandably since it's HK. Double bed could have been slightly bigger. Rooms are clean though, which is very important. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
nice hotel

clean
6
Chee W. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Not comfortable to stay at this hotel.

Limited space @ room, poor wi fi access.
2.3
No comment, not recommended to stay at this hotel.
Wai F. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
comfortable stay in a great city

location, easy access to public transport, close to local eating places
8.3
stay was comfortable, room size was decent for hotels in hong kong tends to be smaller. location was good in terms of nearness to MTR, however, one must be aware that the shops on its left and right are selling coffins, so if you have a weak heart, this may not be ideal. A comment i need to make is that we asked for morning call on check out day, our flight was 6.30am and need to leave hotel around 3pm, the morning call didnt come. Luckily we set our own alarm and didnt miss the plan. When informed at check out that they omitted to do the morning call, it was brushed aside, not a word of apology was made.
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Good location with Wifi

Good location, near to MTR, clean
6
Centrally located near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Just a few minutes walk away to the MTR station. Free Wifi provided. Room was very small, but understandably since it's HK. Double bed could have been slightly bigger. Rooms are clean though, which is very important. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Zachary S. Families with older children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Fantastic place

It was the how it was so centrally located, very accessible and convenient. Also, the size of the room was the right size.
6
I had a fantastic stay! Completely Amazon. It's clean and the size of the room was just nice. Esp in hk, most of the hotel rooms are so small. This one was just nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Computer RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - StandardM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06