Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3576 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3576 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Xiao C.
Singapore
November 07, 2012
Nice Hotel, Bad Location
accessible to MTR
Nice clean hotel, only thing is that it's surrounded by coffin shops on both sides. Hotel deal that includes breakfast, however menu was not that fantastic. We were there for breakfast for 4 days, and same food was served. Very near Mongkok MTR and to all eateries.

Chee L.
Singapore
November 06, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location!
nice design & decoration, good location and free wifi
I stayed there for 4 nights and although the room is tiny, the place looks new/clean, everything is adequate and located a a great location! The free wifi on all levels + lobby is a an added advantage! the walls are rather thin though and i had some noisy occupants next door for 2 days when i was there and it was quite unbearable being woken up at 6am. but once they departed, it was a really pleasant stay.

LEE H.
Malaysia
November 06, 2012
Great location but very small rooms
near night market and easy to find mtr
accually the hotel location is the best but the room really small, i dont think big body foreigner people can stay comfortable. and the service not so good too.

Christine M.
Philippines
November 05, 2012
small space but great location and clean hotel
good/ nice furnitures, location is within d city, and most of all clean bathroom
i liked their furnitures, functional and artistic. At first the hotel is very hard to find because there were no street signs leading to the place, and i dont like the idea of a shop adjacent to it selling caskets or the likes. the good thing is that the hotel is near an mrt station, and a few blocks aways from the famous night market in hongkong. even though the place was small for us, it's ok because the room was clean. wifi is like 4-5/10. Good value for money! food was 6/10.

Rinrawi S.
Thailand
November 05, 2012
Great hotel, good location
Nice room
I booked the deluxe room, the price is reasonable. The room is beauitful with large space. However, there are some tiny details that the hotel could have done better. For example, the shower in the bed room splash the water everywhere else except the person who is taking shower. This makes the bathroom floor all wet. And the light at the A/C is very bright while turning all the light off which bothers me while sleeping at night. The breaskfast has very few choice and not freashly cooked.

Loh L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2012
Great location
Value for shoppers
This hotel basically is value for people who wants to shop around the area.

Jevena C.
Australia
October 31, 2012
funky hotel a little small but comfortable
funky
the room looks very cool, the bed however is a double not a queen (you just get used to it we didnt notice in the end). the bathroom is great if your not a shy person. the location was excellent and close to the MTR which makes getting around very easy.and there is lots to do and see in walking distance also.Breakfast was excellent.

vj K.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Comfort & friendly service
Staff friendly & room comfortable
Convenient location; near mrt. Around hotel have many restaurant & shop. About the hotel room deco nice & comfortable. Not noisy at all.

Jason M.
Malaysia
October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
small but i like it
Room small and the design of the room was very good. It was very clean too.

Ming Y.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
front desk staff service with good smile
refreshing design area for smoker
Great location to access causeway bay shooping area and wanzai.