Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3576 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ming Y.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
front desk staff service with good smile
refreshing design area for smoker
Great location to access causeway bay shooping area and wanzai.

aleli B.
Philippines
October 29, 2012
small rooms
free wifi& breakfast
reasonable price with free breakfast and wifi. near MTR station yau ma tei exit B... :))

Magdalene H.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Good location but small rooms
Very good location, Good food around. Cozy hotel
the hotel is located just 2mins walk from yau ma tei. the location nearby has a lot of shopping districts (ladies market, sport shoes street) and also a lot of nice food around (tian hao yun) and the pastry shop (heng xiang).

CHUA Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Great rooms with great customer service
Great customer service
Was on holiday with my family of 4. Booked two rooms and was given connecting room upon check in. We were so delighted with their arrangement. Fast, prompt and attentive hotel staff I could comment. Thumb ups!!!

chen H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2012
Great location with nice room
Nice room with good location
I have stay few hotel in hong kong before, i can say M1 hotel one of the best hotel in hotel. Nice room( not really small ) staff friendly , food nice and very very near to mtr station. Highly recommend.

TOMMY C.
Taiwan
October 27, 2012
Great clean hotel
New hotel
The location is great close to metro and many other places

Tanjung B.
Indonesia
October 25, 2012
very strategic location
location is perfect
conveniently located, but staff is not very friendly and a little disrespectful I would say. And this runs almost the entire layers of the hotel and we just feel that we are not welcomed in the hotel and to a certain aspect makes us feel we are somewhat a parasite.

Nattareeya C.
Thailand
October 25, 2012
So small room
Good location and clean
Good location but a bit confuse of direction. People and service are nice. The hotel is quite nice and clean but so small room and poor breakfast.

Nobel G.
Philippines
October 23, 2012
near you ma tei mrt station
near you ma tei mrt station, near street food
hotel is located in an alley. not identifiable immediately but its decently looking. quite new hotel. however as all hongkong hotels are rooms are small. i had to laugh because the mini fridge was on the floor squeezed on a corner between the wall, the foot of the bed, the foot of a couch. i got a twin bed. no pleace to put the luggage except the couch beside the bed. no dresser. the toilet is okay. water will not splash around so much when you shower. overall room is ok but can get quit claustrophobic if you stay too long. breakfast is nice. not so much selection but if you're saving for shopping or for better food, this will do. hotel is beside a recyling center and a casket maker. hmmm...

Amit M.
India
October 22, 2012
Good location and rooms
Upgraded to a deluxe room. Very nice.
bathroom shower area not located conveniently.however the hotel staff were very gracious and upgraded us to a deluxe room .