arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3549 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Jieyu H.
Singapore
August 24, 2012
lovely furbished hotel but smalk room
good location near mrt station.
Nice rooms but really small bed for 2; couldn't even turn much. Living in standard twin room with queen size bed. Breakfast was a disappointment. Bedroom is lovingly decorated with a raised platform for u to rest or rest a book but would be excellent if there is more walking space

7 Sondhi A.
Thailand
August 21, 2012
Lovely small room hotel.
great location
i was very comfortable at this hotel. the staff was professional, efficient, and spoke decent english. i enjoyed my room, restaurants in the hotel, and the location was very convenient near an mtr entrance. i would definitely stay here again.

7.7 Pei T.
Malaysia
August 20, 2012
Budget location
the bed, near to mtr
rooms are small, but still bigger than some of the others i have stayed in, bathroom amenities are sufficient and its close to mtr station exit b (yau ma tei)

8.7 Chu C.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
great location, free wifi
good location, clean room
hotel is only few mins walk to yau ma tei mtr station. location was great. hotel room was clean but a little small. overall it was a good stay. hotel staff were friendly.

6.3 Siriyupa R.
Thailand
August 19, 2012
Convenient location but extremely small
Location
the location is good as it is just only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mtr station. however, the room is very small. if you are clautophobic, avoid this hotel.

7.3 Ven K.
Malaysia
August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location
the hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr station
the location of the hotel is great and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station, just 2 minutes walk. there are also char chan teng nearby the hotel, hence there is no issue in looking for foods.

7.7 Alayne L.
Philippines
August 17, 2012
Modern and neat hotel with a great location
Location, Cleanliness, Free wifi in the room
finding the hotel was quite easy by taxi as long as you print out the address in chinese since some taxi drivers don't speak english. by mtr, yau ma tei stop is very near the hotel and you won't get lost since there are signs inside the station on which exit to take for m1 hotel. the room we stayed in is very clean and has a modern design but it's quite small. it was ok for us since we spent the whole day outside. the best feature of this hotel is its location which is near the main street. when you go out, there are lots of restaurants and shops to choose from. if ever we go back to hongkong, we would definitely stay in this hotel again.

7.7 Sze C.
Malaysia
August 16, 2012
Great location !
Very convenient, the MTR Yau Ma Tei is just 2mins walk .
The room is very very small, it only have space to put max two cabin size bags.

8.3 Han L.
Singapore
August 12, 2012
Good location but small room
Good location, good food around the area, stable wireless access in your room
Like the location - there are nice food and desserts which are just less than 3 mins away from the hotel. Te hotel is also just a 3 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station and famous jenny's butter cookies ! Having wireless access at the comfort of your hotel room is very much appreciated ! Room though small, is comfortable and quite newly furnished. Pillows could be softer though.

9.3 kee A.
Singapore
August 07, 2012
nice stay, good breakfast
near mtr
small room but cosy. English speaker counter and services.