Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Daniel C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location, great value
Location, value
Hygiene standards have gone down since I last stayed. Housekeeping left hair in the toilet. Also in general, toilet is getting worn. Apart from that, great value for money.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Joanne Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Reasonable hotel facilities, great locatio
Location is perfect (close to mtr), basic facilities available, many good food outlets nearby
Generally all right, stayed for a week. It is comfortable if you are looking for just a bed and a clean toilet. What to expect? Bed's pretty hard Tv channels less than 10 Shower area's not separated from toilet area (im ok with that) Cleaners like to chat at 730am and 9pm at the corridors and they are so loud you wake up but you can tell them to quieten down Good? Great location. Near to all the great food and malls. All the the basic facilities were in working condition For the price you are mainly paying for location and a basic room.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Angelica F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
fantastic location but very very very small room
location, free mobile, staff
We were upgraded upon arriving but the room was extremely small. The bathroom was in the room (glass dividing it) and was poorly designed. There was a small blind separating the bathroom and the bedroom (no privacy). The bathroom was 1m wide and 2m deep. When you walked in, you go through the shower to the vanity and then find the toilet at the end. Once you had a shower or got any water on the floor it was very very slippery. I almost fell three times. The staff was great and gave us a free mobile with internet connection as the wifi was slow when we arrived. They were friendly and really nice. Great location!
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Lucy C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Location
easy access, free wi-fi, friendly
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Mark M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
Location, Cleanliness and value for money
Very Good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Ming C. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Noisy and have bad smell.
Near MTR station
Never come again.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

peeraya P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Too small
Room was too small and noicy
My friend could not sleep through the whole trip. The room was too small and noisy due to the neighbor business
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Kyla R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Location , Free Use of Mobile Phone
Location, Clean Room, Free Use of Handphone
the hotel is near the MRT. walking distance also to Mongkok and TST. The handphone with data plan was great as well, as i can use it as hotspot and also call to overseas for FREE.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Jedsada K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Cool
support,room,new
Cool
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Wesley W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
M1 is A1
Location can't be beat. Staff was extremely friendly. Cool option for free wi-fi phone to use including calling back to US
It's in the center of where I want to be and the rates are reasonable for HK/Kowloon. Smaller rooms but I was comfortable. Just want clean and safe and this place delivers.
Reviewed July 27, 2015